Get up to 30% discount as a VIP customer – More info...

Gewichtsmanagement - Nu Skin Pharmanex TR90 JS
Gewichtsmanagement - Nu Skin Pharmanex TR90 JS
Gewichtsmanagement - Nu Skin Pharmanex TR90 JS

Pharmanex TR90 JS

Regular price
€124,99
Sale price
€124,99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

Size: 37 g 

Quantity: 15 sachets 

Formula: Powder

Special Feature: Made in the 6S Quality Process

Bringing the exotic touch to start your day!

TR90 JS is a product composed solely of 100% natural ingredients such as prickly pear cactus, red orange, pomegranate and saffron.These exotics botanicals are harvested with great care in the Mediterranean and Californian regions, and create the perfect drink for your morning routine.

How To Use

Mix one (1) sachet of powder in a glass of 250 ml water or favourite beverage.

Find more information about the system here.

About Pharmanex

Pharmanex is our collection of high quality nutritional supplements including a broad wellness program. It combines natural ingredients with the latest scientific knowledge discovered through 30 years of innovative research. The goal of our products is simply stated: we want you to feel and look your best.

Ingredients

Prickly pear cactus fruit extract (Opuntia ficus-indica (L.) Mill.) (2000 mg/sachet), Saffron stigma extract (Crocus sativus L.) (177 mg/ sachet), Pomegranate fruit extract (Punica granatum L.) (150 mg/sachet), Red orange fruit extract (Citrus sinensis (L.) Osbeck) (125 mg/sachet).

Ingredients Glossary

Since its founding in 1994, Pharmanex has worked to develop high-quality, effective products by combining their scientific approach with the best ingredients our nature has to offer.

Download the Pharmanex Ingredients Glossary now. It includes a list of Pharmanex's most popular ingredients and their associated properties - because true beauty comes from within.

Warnings

Do not exceed the recommended daily dose. A food supplement should not be used as substitute for a varied and balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle. Do not use if sachet integrity is affected. Keep away from heat and humidity. Keep out of reach of young children. Consult a doctor before using this product if you are pregnant, lactating or under medical treatment.

×
Welcome Newcomer

Pharmanex TR90 JS

Pharmanex TR90 JS

Regulärer Preis €124,99
/
  • Lieferung in 3-6 Werktagen
  • Umweltfreundliche Verpackung
  • Sichere Bezahlung
  • Auf Lager
  • Mehr ist auf dem Weg
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Größe: 37 g 

Menge: 15 Päckchen 

Formulierung: Pulver

Besonderheit: Hergestellt im 6S Qualitätsverfahren

Der Hauch Exotik für den Start in den Tag.

TR90 JS besteht aus 100% natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen, wie zum Beispiel Feigenkaktus, Blutorange, Granatapfel und Safran. Diese exotischen Pflanzenstoffe werden sorgfältig im Mittelmeerraum und in Kalifornien geerntet und stellen den perfekten Drink für deinen Start in den Tag dar.

Anwendung

Mische morgens ein (1) Pulverpäckchen in ein Glas mit 250 ml Wasser oder ein anderes Getränk ein.

Finde hier weitere Informationen zum TR90 System.

Über Pharmanex

Pharmanex ist unsere Kollektion an hochwertigen Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln inklusive breit gefächertem Wohlfühlprogramm. Sie kombiniert natürliche Inhaltsstoffe mit den neuesten wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnissen, die wir in 30 Jahren innovativer Forschung entdeckt haben. Das Ziel unserer Produkte ist einfach erklärt: Wir möchten, dass du dich gut fühlst und auch so aussiehst.

Inhaltsstoffe

Feigenkaktusfruchtextrakt (Opuntia ficus-indica (L.) Mill.) (2000 mg/Päckchen), Safranstempelfädenextrakt (Crocus sativus L.) (177 mg/Päckchen), Granatapfelfruchtextrakt (Punica granatum L.) (150 mg/Päckchen), Roter Orangenfruchtextrakt (Citrus sinensis (L.) Osbeck) (125 mg/Päckchen)

Glossar der Inhaltsstoffe

Seit der Gründung im Jahr 1994 arbeitet Pharmanex daran, hochwertige und effektive Produkte zu entwickeln, indem sie ihren wissenschaftlichen Ansatz mit den besten Inhaltsstoffen kombinieren, die unsere Natur zu bieten hat.

Lade dir das Pharmanex Inhaltsstoffe-Glossar jetzt herunter. Es umfasst eine Liste der beliebtesten Inhaltsstoffe von Pharmanex und der damit verbundenen Eigenschaften - denn wahre Schönheit kommt von innen.

Das könnte dir auch gefallen
Zuletzt Angesehen

Spüre den Unterschied

Enthülle dein schönstes Ich

SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin