Get up to 30% discount as a VIP customer – More info...

The Pharmanex 6S Quality Process

To ensure stringent quality control at all stages of product development, Pharmanex uses proprietary technologies for all manufacturing processes. The foundation of the company's approach to product development is the Pharmanex "6S Quality Process", the key to consistently high quality.

Nu Skin Pharmanex 6S Qualitätsverfahren

Selection

Pharmanex employs teams of experts from the United States and Asia to find botanicals with the most effective health-promoting properties. Data series on historical use and current knowledge are collected, compiled, reviewed and summarized to analyze botanical properties and health benefits. These teams conduct extensive research. In addition, Pharmanex conducts its own research in collaboration with internationally recognized experts to identify new botanicals. Only botanicals that have passed Pharmanex's extensive testing for authenticity, usefulness and safety are considered.

Sourcing

Once Pharmanex decides on a particular botanical, a team investigates potential sources of supply of that botanical and conducts comprehensive sample analyses of each source. These procurement sources can be located on national or international territory, including Pharmanex's cultivation areas in China and Chile. Pharmanex selects a supplier based on the quality and active ingredient concentration in samples from that procurement source.

Specification

Using state-of-the-art analytical techniques and working in collaboration with renowned universities and laboratories, Pharmanex performs structural analyses of the natural products of selected botanicals. These analyses isolate and purify specific chemical structures in standardized extracts - they are an important step in ensuring safe and effective botanicals.

Standardization

Significant deviations in the active ingredients are characteristic for all botanicals. Pharmanex optimizes a product's active ingredients through rigorous, proprietary process standardization (for at least one relevant marker molecule). Each capsule of a Pharmanex product contains the same amount of each active ingredient.

Safety

Pharmanex is a leader in implementing rigorous standards to ensure product safety. Data on a product's historical use and safety are researched and documented by scientists. The active ingredient concentration used is based on dosages whose efficacy has been confirmed by clinical studies and is backed by existing published data at Pharmanex. Each product label includes instructions for use and appropriate warnings, if applicable.

Substantiation

Pharmanex only publishes product claims that have been substantiated by documented preclinical and clinical studies. Existing clinical data are reviewed - if necessary, Pharmanex supports the conduct of studies on its products through sponsorship. Data from some of these studies are subsequently submitted to major international journals for review. Following scientific standards for assurance reinforces Pharmanex's position as a leader in healthcare products. Attention to detail, rigorous scientific testing and a commitment to quality ensure that every Pharmanex product is completely safe and effective. The "6S Quality Process" has made Pharmanex an industry leader in quality and efficacy.

×
Welcome Newcomer

Das Pharmanex 6S Qualitätsverfahren von Nu Skin | SPIRIT

Erhalten Sie als Vorzugskunde bis zu 30% Rabatt auf alle Produkte

Das Pharmanex 6S Qualitätsverfahren

Um eine engmaschige Qualitätskontrolle in allen Phasen der Produktentwicklung sicherzustellen, nutzt Pharmanex proprietäre Technologien für alle Fertigungsprozesse. Die Grundlage des Ansatzes zur Produktentwicklung des Unternehmens ist das Pharmanex „6S Qualitätsverfahren", der Schlüssel für eine gleichbleibend hohe Qualität.


Nu Skin Pharmanex 6S Qualitätsverfahren

SELEKTION (SELECTION)

Pharmanex beschäftigt Expertenteams aus den Vereinigten Staaten und Asien, um Pflanzenstoffe mit den wirksamsten gesundheitsfördernden Eigenschaften zu finden. Zur Analyse der botanischen Eigenschaften und des gesundheitlichen Nutzens werden Datenreihen über den historischen Einsatz und den aktuellen Kenntnisstand erhoben, zusammengestellt, überprüft und zusammengefasst. Diese Teams führen umfassende Forschungsarbeiten durch. Zudem führt Pharmanex in Zusammenarbeit mit international anerkannten Experten eigene Untersuchungen durch, um neue Pflanzenstoffe ausfindig zu machen. Nur Pflanzenstoffe, welche die umfangreichen Pharmanex Tests zu deren Authentizität, Nützlichkeit und Sicherheit bestanden haben, werden berücksichtigt.

ROHSTOFFAUSWAHL (SOURCING)

Sobald Pharmanex sich für einen bestimmten Pflanzenstoff entscheidet, untersucht ein Team potenzielle Beschaffungsquellen dieses Pflanzenstoffes und führt umfassende Probeanalysen jeder Quelle durch. Diese Beschaffungsquellen können auf nationalem oder internationalem Territorium liegen, inklusive der Anbauflächen von Pharmanex in China und Chile. Pharmanex wählt einen Anbieter aufgrund der Qualität und der Wirkstoffkonzentration in Proben dieser Beschaffungsquelle.

STRUKTUR (SPECIFICATION)

Mit Hilfe modernster analytischer Techniken und Arbeiten in Zusammenarbeit mit renommierten Universitäten und Laboren führt Pharmanex Strukturanalysen der Naturstoffe ausgewählter Pflanzenstoffe durch. Durch diese Analysen werden spezifische chemische Strukturen in standardisierten Extrakten isoliert und gereinigt - sie sind ein wichtiger Schritt bei der Gewährleistung von sicheren und wirksamen Pflanzenstoffen.

STANDARDISIERUNG (STANDARDIZATION)

Bedeutende Abweichungen in den Wirkstoffen sind für alle Pflanzenstoffe charakteristisch. Pharmanex optimiert die Wirkstoffe eines Produkts durch strenge, eigene Prozessnormung (für mindestens ein relevantes Marker-Molekül). Jede Kapsel eines Pharmanex Produkts enthält die jeweils gleiche Menge jedes Wirkstoffs.

SICHERHEIT (SAFETY)

Pharmanex ist führend bei der Einführung strenger Standards zur Gewährleistung der Produktsicherheit. Daten über die historische Verwendungsart und Sicherheit eines Produktes werden von Wissenschaftlern erforscht und dokumentiert. Die eingesetzte Wirkstoffkonzentration basiert auf Dosierungen, deren Wirkung durch klinische Studien bestätigt wurde und wird durch vorhandene publizierte Daten bei Pharmanex abgesichert. Jedes Produktetikett enthält Anweisungen für den Gebrauch und ggf. die entsprechenden Warnhinweise.

SUBSTANTIELLER NACHWEIS (SUBSTANTIATION)

Pharmanex veröffentlicht nur Produktaussagen, die durch dokumentierte präklinische und klinische Studien belegt wurden. Bestehende klinische Daten werden überprüft - falls dies erforderlich ist, unterstützt Pharmanex die Durchführung von Studien zu seinen Produkten durch Sponsoring. Die Daten aus einigen dieser Studien werden anschließend den wichtigsten internationalen Fachzeitschriften zur Überprüfung vorgelegt. Das Befolgen wissenschaftlicher Standards zur Absicherung stärkt die Position von Pharmanex als führendes Unternehmen für Produkte zur Gesundheitspflege. Die Liebe zum Detail, strenge wissenschaftliche Tests und die Verpflichtung zu Qualität stellen sicher, dass jedes Pharmanex Produkt absolut sicher und wirksam ist. Durch das „6S Qualitätsverfahren" wurde Pharmanex zu einem Branchenführer in den Bereichen Qualität und Wirksamkeit.