Get up to 30% discount as a VIP customer – More info...

Pharmanex MarineOmega Nahrungsergänzungsmittel_SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin
Pharmanex MarineOmega Nahrungsergänzungsmittel_SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin
Pharmanex MarineOmega Nahrungsergänzungsmittel_SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin
Pharmanex MarineOmega Nahrungsergänzungsmittel_SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin
Pharmanex MarineOmega Nahrungsergänzungsmittel_SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin

Pharmanex MarineOmega

Regular price
€49,99
Sale price
€49,99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

Size: 120 Softgels

Formula: Softgels

Special Feature: Made in the 6S Quality Process

The essential fatty acids for the human organism.

Omega 3 fatty acids are among the most important vital substances of our time, as they have an extremely positive effect on health. MarineOmega from Pharmanex is a convenient way to ensure daily intake of the important omega-3 fatty acids.

MarineOmega is manufactured to the exacting standards of Pharmanex's 6S Quality Process, which guarantees that each bottle meets all known purity criteria for environmental contaminants and all relevant EU Directives.

MarineOmega also contains vitamin E to prevent oxidation and maintain the freshness of the product. In addition, MarineOmega contains krill oil. Krill is a small crustacean that has interesting amounts of EPA and DHA in a unique phospholipid form that can be absorbed faster and better by the body. Krill oil provides the carotenoid astaxanthin, which helps protect fatty acids.

Features

  • EPA and DHA contribute to normal functioning of the heart

  • DHA helps maintain normal brain function and normal vision

How To Use

Take two (2) softgels twice daily with food and drink.

Q&A

What are the main ingredients of MarineOmega? Each daily dose of MarineOmega provides 200 mg of krill oil, an excellent source of EPA, DHA and phospholipids. MarineOmega provides an additional 1,200 mg of omega-3 fatty acids with 660 mg EPA and 440 mg DHA. In addition, natural vitamin E has been added as an antioxidant to protect the omega-3 fatty acids from oxidative damage.

What are EPA and DHA? EPA and DHA are omega-3 fatty acids, which are considered by science to be nutrients that are important for human nutrition. They are needed by the body because they are the building blocks for other fatty acids that are important to the body. Many cell and tissue types are composed of these nutrients. EPA and DHA contribute to normal heart function.

Why are omega-3 fatty acids so important? The omega-6 fatty acid linoleic acid and the omega-3 fatty acid alpha-linoleic acid are two important nutrients. As essential nutrients, they cannot be produced by the body, but must be supplied through food or dietary supplements. These fatty acids are necessary for various important functions in the body. However, in Western society, the ratio of ingested omega-6 fatty acids compared to the intake of omega-3 fatty acids is too high and can lead to the formation of too much arachidonic acid as well as potentially harmful eicosanoid products in the body. Today, science emphasizes the importance of reducing the intake of omega-6 fatty acids such as linoleic acid and increasing the intake of omega-3 fatty acids.

What source of omega-3 fatty acids is used for MarineOmega? MarineOmega provides the best quality omega-3 fatty acids from fish and krill oil. The fish oil comes from anchovies. The krill oil is extracted from the Euphasia superba, small shrimp or crab-like crustaceans.

Can I also get all the omega-3 fatty acids I need from my regular diet alone? If you eat fish every day, you get a lot of the omega-3 fatty acids you need. However, foods today contain little omega-3. In addition, people are eating less and less fish and instead are eating foods with a lot of omega-6. Also, the development of intensive agriculture and livestock farming has meant that many foods such as green vegetables, meat, eggs and even fish provide less omega-3 fatty acids. Supplementing with fish oil is a convenient way to supplement your daily diet with omega-3 fatty acids.

Videos

 

About Pharmanex

Pharmanex is our collection of high quality nutritional supplements including a broad wellness program. It combines natural ingredients with the latest scientific knowledge discovered through 30 years of innovative research. The goal of our products is simply stated: we want you to feel and look your best.

Ingredients

Fish oil (Omega-3 fatty acids: 21%), Softgel (Gelatine, Humectant: Glycerol, Flavouring: Vanillin), Lipid extract from the crustacean Antarctic Krill Euphausia superba, Antioxidant: Tocopherolrich extract.

Nutritional Declaration

Ingredients Glossary

Since its founding in 1994, Pharmanex has worked to develop high-quality, effective products by combining their scientific approach with the best ingredients our nature has to offer.

Download the Pharmanex Ingredients Glossary now. It includes a list of Pharmanex's most popular ingredients and their associated properties - because true beauty comes from within.

×
Welcome Newcomer

Nu Skin Pharmanex MarineOmega | SPIRIT

Jetzt neu! Verwöhnen Sie Ihre Haut mit der Epoch Yin and Yang Mask

Pharmanex MarineOmega Nahrungsergänzungsmittel_SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin
Pharmanex MarineOmega Nahrungsergänzungsmittel_SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin
Pharmanex MarineOmega Nahrungsergänzungsmittel_SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin
Pharmanex MarineOmega Nahrungsergänzungsmittel_SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin
Pharmanex MarineOmega Nahrungsergänzungsmittel_SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin
Pharmanex MarineOmega Nahrungsergänzungsmittel_SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin

Pharmanex MarineOmega

Regulärer Preis
€47,99
Sonderpreis
€47,99
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Die Menge muss 1 oder mehr sein

Größe: 120 Stück

Formulierung: Softgelkapseln

Besonderheit: Hergestellt im 6S Qualitätsverfahren

Die essentiellen Fettsäuren für den menschlichen Organismus.

Omega 3 Fettsäuren gehören zu den wichtigsten Vitalstoffen unserer Zeit, da sie sich äußerst positiv auf die Gesundheit auswirken. MarineOmega von Pharmanex ist ein bequemer Weg, die tägliche Aufnahme der wichtigen Omega-3-Fettsäuren sicherzustellen. MarineOmega wird gemäß den hohen Anforderungen des 6S-Qualitätsverfahrens von Pharmanex hergestellt, der garantiert, dass jede Flasche alle bekannten Reinheitskriterien für Umweltschadstoffe und alle relevanten EU-Richtlinien erfüllt.

MarineOmega enthält auch Vitamin E, um Oxidation zu verhindern und die Frische des Produkts zu erhalten. Zudem enthält MarineOmega Krillöl. Krill ist ein kleines Krebstier, das interessante Mengen an EPA und DHA in einer einzigartigen phospholipiden Form besitzt, die vom Körper schneller und besser aufgenommen werden kann. Krillöl liefert das Carotinoid Astaxanthin, das hilft, die Fettsäuren zu schützen.

Eigenschaften

  • EPA und DHA tragen zu einer normalen Funktion des Herzen bei.

  • DHA trägt dazu bei, eine normale Hirnfunktion und eine normale Sehkraft zu bewahren.

Anwendung

Nehmen Sie zweimal täglich zwei (2) Gelkapseln mit Flüssigkeit zu einer Mahlzeit ein.

Fragen & Antworten

Was sind die Hauptbestandteile von MarineOmega? Jede Tagesdosis MarineOmega liefert 200 mg Krillöl, eine hervorragenden Quelle für EPA, DHA und Phospholipide. MarineOmega liefert eine zusätzliche Menge von 1.200 mg Omega-3-Fettsäuren mit 660 mg EPA und 440 mg DHA. Zudem wurde natürliches Vitamin E als Antioxidationsmittel hinzugefügt, um die Omega-3- Fettsäuren vor oxidativer Schädigung zu schützen.

Was sind EPA und DHA? EPA und DHA sind Omega-3-Fettsäuren, die in der Wissenschaft als Nährstoffe gelten, die wichtig für die Ernährung des Menschen sind. Sie werden vom Körper benötigt, da sie die Bausteine für andere Fettsäuren darstellen, welche wichtig für den Körper sind. Viele Zell- und Gewebetypen setzen sich aus diesen Nährstoffen zusammen. EPA und DHA tragen zu einer normalen Funktion des Herzen bei.

Warum sind Omega-3-Fettsäuren so wichtig? Die Omega-6-Fettsäure Linolsäure und die Omega-3-Fettsäure Alphalinolsäure sind zwei wichtige Nährstoffe. Als essentielle Nährstoffe können sie nicht vom Körper produziert werden, sondern müssen über die Nahrung oder Nahrungsergänzungsprodukte zugeführt werden. Diese Fettsäuren sind notwendig für verschiedene wichtige Funktionen im Körper. In der westlichen Gesellschaft ist jedoch das Verhältnis von aufgenommenen Omega-6- Fettsäuren im Vergleich zur Aufnahme von Omega-3-Fettsäuren zu hoch und kann zur Bildung von zu viel Arachidonsäure sowie potentiell schädlichen Eicosanoidprodukten im Körper führen. Heute betont die Wissenschaft, wie wichtig es ist, die Aufnahme von Omega-6-Fettsäuren wie Linolsäure zu reduzieren und die Aufnahme von Omega-3-Fettsäuren zu erhöhen.

Welche Quelle für Omega-3-Fettsäuren wird für MarineOmega verwendet? MarineOmega liefert Omega-3-Fettsäuren bester Qualität aus Fisch- und Krillöl. Das Fischöl stammt aus Sardellen. Das Krillöl wird aus der Euphasia superba gewonnen, kleinen shrimps- oder krabbenähnlichen Krustentieren.

Kann ich auch alle notwendigen Omega-3-Fettsäuren allein aus meiner Nahrung beziehen? Wer jeden Tag Fisch isst, erhält einen Großteil der notwendigen Omega-3-Fettsäuren. Die Nahrungsmittel heutzutage enthalten allerdings nur wenig Omega-3. Außerdem wird immer weniger Fisch gegessen und stattdessen Lebensmittel mit viel Omega-6. Auch die Entwicklung intensiver Landwirtschaft und Viehhaltung hat dazu geführt, dass viele Lebensmittel wie grünes Gemüse, Fleisch, Eier und sogar Fisch weniger Omega-3-Fettsäuren liefern. Eine Nahrungsergänzung mit Fischöl ist ein bequemer Weg, die tägliche Ernährung mit Omega-3-Fettsäuren zu ergänzen.

Videos

 

Über Pharmanex

Pharmanex ist unsere Kollektion an hochwertigen Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln inklusive breit gefächertem Wohlfühlprogramm. Sie kombiniert natürliche Inhaltsstoffe mit den neuesten wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnissen, die wir in 30 Jahren innovativer Forschung entdeckt haben. Das Ziel unserer Produkte ist einfach erklärt: Wir möchten, dass Sie sich gut fühlen und auch so aussehen.

 

Inhaltsstoffe

Fischöl (21% Omega-3-Fettsäuren), Gelkapsel (Gelatine, Feuchthaltemittel: Glycerin, Aroma: Vanillin), Lipidextrakt aus dem Krebstier antarktischer Krill Euphausia superba, Antioxidationsmittel: Stark tocopherolhaltige Extrakte.