ageLOC Tru Face Essence Ultra

ageLOC Tru Face Essence Ultra

Regular price €229,99
/
  • Delivery in 3-6 business days
  • Sustainable packaging
  • Secure payment
  • In stock
  • Inventory on the way
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Size: 60 capsules

Formula: Serum 

Your solution for firmer-looking skin.

ageLOC Tru Face Essence Ultra is Nu Skin’s firming powerhouse. Its incredible formula combines our exclusive, scientifically validated Tru Face FirmPlex technology to deliver visibly firmer skin and our famous ageLOC science to target the visible signs of skin aging at the source. The result? Skin that looks and feels more lifted and elastic for youthful results you’ll see, feel, and love.

System

Tru Face products use the best and latest research on clinically proven technologies to target the visible signs of aging: environmental aging caused by sun exposure, pollution and cigarette smoke; and mechanical aging caused by repetitive, habitual muscle movements day after day, year in and year out. These special products offer targeted solutions to soften the appearance of lines, wrinkles or age spots, tighten the skin or keep it supple, smooth and radiant.

Features

  • ageLOC targets the sources of the visible signs of skin aging to preserve the look of youth and reduce the appearance of aging

  • Visibly reduces lines and wrinkles to achieve younger-looking skin

  • Specially formulated with Tru Face FirmPlex to deliver visibly firmer skin

  • Helps visibly lift and firm skin and improve its elasticity for a youthful, lifted, healthy look

  • Defines skin around the eyes, chin, mouth, and jawline for a beautifully contoured appearance

  • Helps to protect the skin from the negative effects of oxidative stress

Key Ingredients

ageLOC: proprietary Nu Skin technology that targets arSuperMarkers, the ultimate sources of aging.

Tru Face FirmPlex: scientifically validated skin firming technology that enhances a key component of skin firmness.

Antioxidant network: helps protect skin from oxidative stress.

  • A stable form of Vitamin C

  • Ubiquinone and Vitamin E (this blend helps strengthen the skin’s natural barrier)

Squalane (sourced from vegetables): this emollient softens skin and is suitable for all skin types.

How To Use

ageLOC Tru Face Essence Ultra should be applied twice daily for optimal results and integrated into your daily regimen before moisturising. To apply ageLOC Tru Face Essence Ultra, tear open one capsule per use, gently squeezing two or three drops directly onto the areas of most concern before applying the remaining product to the entire face.

You can easily incorporate ageLOC Tru Face Essence Ultra into your daily ageLOC Transformation regimen. Simply apply ageLOC Tru Face Essence Ultra to your skin after applying a serum.

Clinical Studies

After twelve weeks of using ageLOC Tru Face Essence Ultra, clinical experts noted that the skin looked 21% firmer and 25% more radiant, while elasticity visibly improved by 37%. Wrinkle depth, specifically crow's feet, decreased by 23%.

When participants were asked for their opinion after the study, 94% of women said they liked the way their skin looked and felt after using the product. 91% thought their skin looked healthier, while 63% thought it looked younger.

*Results of a professional third-party evaluation based on a twelve-week in vivo user study with 32 female subjects. The subjects in the age group 47 to 68 with different skin types (extremely dry skin excluded) had decreased firmness of their facial skin.

Q&A

How long do I need to use ageLOC Tru Face Essence Ultra to get results? For optimal results, ageLOC Tru Face Essence Ultra should be applied twice daily for three months. Regular use of the product is recommended for long-lasting results.

Ingredients

Cyclopentasiloxane, Squalane, Dimethiconol, Dimethicone, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Extract, Hydrogenated Polydecene, Octyldodecyl Oleate, Oryza Sativa Bran Extract, Olea Europaea Fruit Oil, Helianthus Annuus Extract, Retinyl Palmitate, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Commiphora Mukul Resin Extract, Echinacea Angustifolia Extract, Carthamus Tinctorius Seed Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Ubiquinone, Dunaliella Salina Extract, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate, Pistacia Lentiscus Gum, Benzotriazolyl Dodecyl P-Cresol, Aqua, Tocopherol, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate.

Recently viewed

Feel the difference

Discover the best you

SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin

Nu Skin ageLOC Tru Face Essence Ultra | SPIRIT

Jetzt neu! Verwöhnen Sie Ihre Haut mit der Epoch Yin and Yang Mask

ageLOC Tru Face Essence Ultra Anti-Aging Serum_SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin
ageLOC Tru Face Essence Ultra Anti-Aging Serum_SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin
ageLOC Tru Face Essence Ultra Anti-Aging Serum_SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin
ageLOC Tru Face Essence Ultra Anti-Aging Serum_SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin
ageLOC Tru Face Essence Ultra Anti-Aging Serum_SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin
ageLOC Tru Face Essence Ultra Anti-Aging Serum_SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin
ageLOC Tru Face Essence Ultra Anti-Aging Serum_SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin
ageLOC Tru Face Essence Ultra Anti-Aging Serum_SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin

ageLOC Tru Face Essence Ultra

Regulärer Preis
€224,99
Sonderpreis
€224,99
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Die Menge muss 1 oder mehr sein

Größe: 60 Kapseln

Formulierung: Serum 

Jugendliche Elastizität für Ihre Haut.

ageLOC Tru Face Essence Ultra ist Nu Skins Kraftpaket zur Hautstraffung. Die hochwirksame Formel ist eine Kombination unserer exklusiven, wissenschaftlich getesteten Tru Face FirmPlex-Technologie, die die Haut sichtbar strafft, und der beliebten ageLOC Wissenschaft, die die Zeichen von Hautalterung an der Wurzel packt. Das Ergebnis? Eine Haut, die sich straff anfühlt und wie geliftet aussieht. Für jugendliche Ergebnisse, die Sie sehen, fühlen und lieben werden.

System

Bei den Tru Face Produkten setzen wir die besten und neuesten Erkenntnisse über klinisch geprüfte Technologien ein, um den sichtbaren Zeichen der Hautalterung gezielt entgegenzuwirken: der umweltbedingten Alterung verursacht durch Sonneneinwirkung, Umweltverschmutzung und Zigarettenrauch; und der mechanischen Alterung, die durch Tag für Tag, Jahr ein, Jahr aus wiederholte, gewohnte Muskelbewegungen verursacht wird. Diese speziellen Produkte bieten zielgerichtete Lösungen, um die Ausprägung von Linien, Falten oder Altersflecken zu mildern, die Haut zu straffen oder sie geschmeidig glatt und strahlend schön zu halten.

Eigenschaften

  • Die Inhaltsstoffe von ageLOC zielen auf die wichtigsten Ursachen der Hautalterung, um ein jugendliches Aussehen zu bewahren und die sichtbaren Zeichen der Hautalterung zu mindern.

  • Mildert sichtbar feine Linien und Fältchen, um eine jünger aussehende Haut zu erhalten.

  • Die spezielle Formel mit Tru Face FirmPlex strafft die Haut sichtbar.

  • Sie glättet und strafft die Haut optisch und verbessert ihre Elastizität – für eine jugendlich, glatt und gesund aussehende Haut.

  • Definiert die Haut im Bereich von Augen, Kinn, Mund und Kieferpartie – für straffer aussehende Konturen.

  • Hilft, die Haut vor den negativen Folgen von oxidativem Stress zu schützen.

Wichtige Inhaltsstoffe

ageLOC Inhaltsstoffkombination: Behandelt gezielt sichtbare Zeichen der Hautalterung an der Wurzel.

Tru Face FirmPlex: Wissenschaftlich getestete hautstraffende Technologie, eine der Hauptkomponenten für glatte Haut.

Antioxidantien-Netzwerk: Hilft, die Haut vor oxidativem Stress zu schützen.

  • Eine stabile Form des Vitamin C

  • Ubiquinon und Vitamin E

Anwendung

Um die besten Ergebnisse zu erhalten, sollte ageLOC Tru Face Essence Ultra zweimal täglich aufgetragen werden. Wenden Sie es als Teil Ihres täglichen Hautpflegeprogramms vor der Feuchtigkeitspflege an. Öffnen Sie eine Kapsel ageLOC Tru Face Essence Ultra mit einer Drehbewegung. Halten Sie die Kapselöffnung direkt auf den jeweiligen Hautbereich und geben Sie zwei bis drei Tropfen darauf, indem Sie die Kapsel vorsichtig drücken. Verteilen Sie den Rest des Serums auf dem gesamten Gesicht und Hals. Für die volle Wirkung reicht schon eine dünne Schicht.

Pflegeprogramm

Schritt 1

Reinigung und Gesichtswasser

Schritt 2

Behandlung mit dem ageLOC Galvanic Spa: Pre-Treatment und Treatment Gels (2- bis 3-mal pro Woche)

Schritt 3

Gezielte kosmetische Hautbehandlung: Tru Face Line Corrector zusammen mit dem ageLOC Galvanic Spa, ageLOC Future Serum, andere Produkte für spezielle Hautbedürfnisse (falls erforderlich) und zum Schluss ageLOC Tru Face Essence Ultra

Schritt 4

Feuchtigkeit und Schutz

Klinische Studien

Nach der zwölfwöchigen Anwendung von ageLOC Tru Face Essence Ultra stellten klinische Experten fest, dass die Haut um 21% straffer und 25% strahlender aussah, während sich die Elastizität sichtbar um 37% verbessert hat. Die Faltentiefe, speziell Krähenfüße, ging um 23% zurück. 

Als die Teilnehmerinnen nach der Studie nach Ihrer Meinung gefragt wurden, gaben 94% der Frauen an, dass sie das Aussehen und das Gefühl der Haut nach der Produktanwendung mochten. 91% meinten, dass ihre Haut gesünder aussah, während 63% sie für jünger befanden.

*Ergebnisse einer professionellen Bewertung durch Dritte, die auf einer zwölfwöchigen In-vivo-Anwenderstudie mit 32 Probandinnen basiert. Bei den Probandinnen in der Altersgruppe 47 bis 68 mit unterschiedlichen Hauttypen (extrem trockene Haut ausgeschlossen) hatte die Straffheit ihrer Gesichtshaut nachgelassen.

Fragen & Antworten

Wie lange muss ich ageLOC Tru Face Essence Ultra anwenden, um Ergebnisse zu erhalten? Für optimale Ergebnisse sollte ageLOC Tru Face Essence Ultra zweimal täglich drei Monate lang aufgetragen werden. Für dauerhafte Ergebnisse wird eine regelmäßige Anwendung des Produkts empfohlen.

Videos

Inhaltsstoffe

Cyclopentasiloxane, Squalane, Dimethiconol, Dimethicone, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Extract, Hydrogenated Polydecene, Octyldodecyl Oleate, Oryza Sativa Bran Extract, Olea Europaea Fruit Oil, Helianthus Annuus Extract, Retinyl Palmitate, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Commiphora Mukul Resin Extract, Echinacea Angustifolia Extract, Carthamus Tinctorius Seed Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Ubiquinone, Dunaliella Salina Extract, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate, Pistacia Lentiscus Gum, Benzotriazolyl Dodecyl P-Cresol, Aqua, Tocopherol, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate.