Sunright Insta Glow

Sunright Insta Glow

Regular price €39,99
€31,99 /100 ml
  • Delivery in 2-4 business days
  • Sustainable packaging
  • Secure payment
  • In stock
  • Inventory on the way
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Size: 125 ml

Want a beautiful golden glow all year round?

No matter the season, you can give your skin a sun-kissed finish with Sunright Insta Glow. This self-tanning gel will help you achieve a luxurious bronze finish while providing moisturising benefits – and all without excessive sun exposure, which may lead to early visible signs of skin aging.

Sunright Insta Glow is suitable for face and body and gradually builds a natural-looking tan. You will see initial results as soon as 15 minutes after application. Sunright Insta Glow has low odor and is effortless to apply evenly to the skin. The gel dries quickly and you can immediately show off your radiant skin tone.

That's Why You'll Love It

  • Delivers a luxurious instant bronze finish which begins to be observed as of 15 minutes after application

  • Specifically designed to be low-odour

  • Light moisturising texture and easy to apply

  • Dries quickly bringing a streak-free result without leaving stains on the clothes

  • Dripless shimmering moisturizing gel

  • Builds gradually into a natural looking tan

  • Formulated for face and body

What's The Secret?

Dihydroxyacetone (DHA): skin self-tanning agent that provides a substantive bronzing effect in a few hours after application of Sunright Insta Glow.

Caramel, CI 77891, CI 77491: colouring ingredients that provide a beautiful sun-kissed glow as of 15 minutes.

Polydimethylsiloxane, Butylene glycol, Pentylene glycol: help effectively moisturize the skin to make it look supple, radiant and luminous.

How To Use

Apply a thin layer on the clean, dry, non-irritated and intact skin of your face and body in circular motion. Avoid eyebrows, the delicate eye area, hairline, and lips. Wash hands thoroughly after application. Remove the gel from the knees, ankles and elbows.

The gel absorbs quickly. However, to get the full benefits of Insta Glow make sure to wait a few minutes before dressing or applying make-up.

Not enough colour? This smooth-gliding gel gives an excellent result with buildable colour. Do not use on a daily basis and keep out of reach of children.

Sunright Insta Glow is not a sunscreen. You need to protect your skin adequately from the sun.

Q&A

Can I use Sunright Insta Glow on my face? Yes, you can use Sunright Insta Glow on your face. Since the gel has a light texture, is low in odor and dries within minutes, it can easily create a sun-kissed glow on your complexion. When applying Sunright Insta Glow on your face, please avoid the eye and lip area.

How often can I apply Sunright Insta Glow? The formula provides an immediate coloring effect. Apply a thin layer on the body and face. Then you can maintain your tan throughout the year by applying Sunright Insta Glow. To achieve a natural tan, it should not be applied daily.

Does Sunright Insta Glow work with all skin tones? Yes, Sunright Insta Glow is suitable for all skin tones and a variety of skin types.

Can I use Sunright Insta Glow to moisturize my skin or do I need a separate moisturizer? Although Sunright Insta Glow is a self-tanning gel with moisturizing ingredients, we recommend using a separate, specially formulated moisturizer for the body and face. These products should be applied after Sunright Insta Glow has dried completely to avoid streaking.

Do I still need to use a sunscreen product after applying Sunright Insta Glow? It is important to note that Sunright Insta Glow is not a sunscreen. Please provide adequate sun protection for your skin. You should always use sunscreen when outdoors. Apply Sunright 35 or Sunright 50 after Sunright Insta Glow has dried completely to protect your skin from harmful sun rays.

Should I add Sunright Insta Glow to my skincare routine in the morning or at night? The easy and quick application of Sunright Insta Glow allows for excellent use at any time of day. Apply Sunright Insta Glow on exfoliated, clean, dry and healthy skin. For best results with Sunright Insta Glow on your face, wait until the product is completely dry before following your usual skincare routine.

Ingredients

Aqua, Butylene Glycol, Isopropyl Palmitate, Undecane, Tridecane, Dihydroxyacetone, Pentylene Glycol, Alcohol, Lauryl PEG-10 Tris(Trimethylsiloxy)Silylethyl Dimethicone, Sodium Chloride, Dimethicone, Persea Gratissima Oil, Sodium PCA, Glycerin, Panthenol, Hydroxyproline, Proline, Sodium Hyaluronate, Polysorbate 20, Tin Oxide, Sodium Ferrocyanide, Mica, Tocopherol, Phenoxyethanol, [Caramel, CI 77891, CI 77491].

Pharmanex
Beauty Focus Collagen+
It's beauty science, simplified in your easy-to-take daily supplement! Ready to drink your way to radiant, youthful-looking skin?
Discover now
New
Recently viewed

Feel the difference

Discover the best you

SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin

Erhalte als Vorzugskunde bis zu 30% Rabatt – Mehr Info...

Nu Skin Sunright Insta Glow Selbstbräuner_SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin
Nu Skin Sunright Insta Glow Selbstbräuner_SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin
Nu Skin Sunright Insta Glow Selbstbräuner_SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin
Nu Skin Sunright Insta Glow Selbstbräuner_SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin
Nu Skin Sunright Insta Glow Selbstbräuner_SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin

Nu Skin Sunright Insta Glow

Regulärer Preis
€36,99
Sonderpreis
€36,99
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Die Menge muss 1 oder mehr sein

Größe: 125 ml

Formulierung: Gel 

Egal zu welcher Jahreszeit, schenke deiner Haut jetzt ein sonnengebräuntes Aussehen.

Dieses Selbstbräunungsgel hilft dir, eine luxuriöse Bräune zu erzielen und die Haut mit Feuchtigkeit zu versorgen, ohne die Haut übermäßig der Sonne auszusetzen, was zu verfrühten sichtbaren Anzeichen der Hautalterung führen kann.

Sunright Insta Glow ist für Gesicht und Körper geeignet und baut nach und nach eine natürlich aussehende Bräune auf. Du siehst erste Ergebnisse bereits 15 Minuten nach dem Auftragen. Sunright Insta Glow ist geruchsarm und lässt sich mühelos gleichmäßig auf die Haut auftragen. Das Gel trocknet schnell und du kannst sofort deinen strahlenden Hautton vorzeigen.

Eigenschaften

  • Liefert einen sofortigen edlen Bronze-Effekt, der bereits 15 Minuten nach dem Auftragen sichtbar wird

  • Speziell entwickelt für einen geringen Eigengeruch

  • Leichte Textur, leicht aufzutragen

  • Zieht schnell ein und bringt somit ein streifenfreies Ergebnis, ohne Flecken auf der Kleidung zu hinterlassen

  • Tropffreies schimmerndes Feuchtigkeitsgel

Wichtige Inhaltsstoffe

Dihydroxyaceton (DHA): Selbstbräunungsmittel für die Haut, das einen beträchtlichen Bronzing-Effekt innerhalb weniger Stunden nach dem Auftragen von Sunright Insta Glow bietet.

Karamell, CI 77891, CI 77491: Farbstoffe, die innerhalb von 15 Minuten ein Strahlen wie von der Sonne geküsst verleihen.

Polydimethylsiloxan, Butylenglykol, Pentylenglykol: helfen, die Haut wirksam mit Feuchtigkeit zu versorgen, um sie geschmeidig, strahlend und leuchtend aussehen zu lassen. 

Anwendung

Insta Glow auf gepeelter, sauberer, trockener, nicht gereizter und gesunder Haut anwenden. Trage eine dünne Schicht in sanft kreisenden Bewegungen auf das Gesicht und den Körper auf. Nach dem Auftragen gründlich die Hände waschen. Entferne das Gel von den Knien, Knöcheln und Ellenbogen. Warte einige Minuten, bevor du Kleidung anziehst. Augenbrauen, die empfindliche Augenpartie, den Haaransatz und die Lippen aussparen. Wende das Produkt nicht täglich an. Lese die Anwendungshinweise sorgfältig durch. Außer der Reichweite von Kindern aufbewahren.

Sunright Insta Glow ist kein Sonnenschutz. Bitte sorge für einen angemessenen Sonnenschutz für deine Haut.

Fragen & Antworten

Kann ich Sunright Insta Glow auf meinem Gesicht anwenden? Ja, du kannst Sunright Insta Glow auf deinem Gesicht anwenden. Da das Gel eine leichte Textur hat, geruchsarm ist und innerhalb weniger Minuten trocknet, kann es ganz einfach ein Strahlen wie von der Sonne geküsst auf deinen Teint zaubern. Wenn du Sunright Insta Glow auf deinem Gesicht anwendest, spare bitte die Augen- und Lippenpartie aus.

Wie oft kann ich Sunright Insta Glow anwenden? Die Formel liefert eine sofortige färbende Wirkung. Trage eine dünne Schicht auf Körper und Gesicht auf. Anschließend kannst du deine Bräune das ganze Jahr über erhalten, indem du Sunright Insta Glow anwendest. Um eine natürliche Bräune zu erzielen, sollte es nicht täglich aufgetragen werden.

Funktioniert Sunright Insta Glow mit allen Hauttönen? Ja, Sunright Insta Glow ist für alle Hauttöne und eine Vielzahl von Hauttypen geeignet.

Kann ich Sunright Insta Glow verwenden, um meine Haut mit Feuchtigkeit zu versorgen oder benötige ich eine separate Feuchtigkeitspflege? Obwohl Sunright Insta Glow ein Selbstbräunungsgel mit feuchtigkeitsspendenden Inhaltsstoffen ist, empfehlen wir für den Körper und für das Gesicht eine separate, speziell dafür entwickelte Feuchtigkeitspflege zu verwenden. Diese Produkte sollten aufgetragen werden nachdem Sunright Insta Glow vollständig getrocknet ist, um Streifenbildung zu vermeiden.

Muss ich nach dem Auftragen von Sunright Insta Glow trotzdem noch ein Sonnenschutzprodukt verwenden? Es ist wichtig zu beachten, dass Sunright Insta Glow kein Sonnenschutz ist. Bitte sorge für einen angemessenen Sonnenschutz für deine Haut. Du solltest stets einen Sonnenschutz verwenden, wenn du dich im Freien aufhältst. Trage Sunright 35 oder Sunright 50 auf nachdem Sunright Insta Glow vollständig getrocknet ist, um deine Haut vor schädlicher Sonnenstrahlung zu schützen.

Sollte ich Sunright Insta Glow morgens oder abends in mein Hautpflegeprogramm einbauen? Das einfache und schnelle Auftragen von Sunright Insta Glow erlaubt eine hervorragende Anwendung zu jeder Tageszeit. Wende Sunright Insta Glow auf gepeelter, sauberer, trockener und gesunder Haut an. Um das beste Ergebnis mit Sunright Insta Glow auf deinem Gesicht zu erzielen, warte bis das Produkt vollständig getrocknet ist, bevor du dein normales Hautpflegeprogramm durchführst.

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua, Butylene Glycol, Isopropyl Palmitate, Undecane, Tridecane, Dihydroxyacetone, Pentylene Glycol, Alcohol, Lauryl PEG-10 Tris(Trimethylsiloxy)Silylethyl Dimethicone, Sodium Chloride, Dimethicone, Persea Gratissima Oil, Sodium PCA, Glycerin, Panthenol, Hydroxyproline, Proline, Sodium Hyaluronate, Polysorbate 20, Tin Oxide, Sodium Ferrocyanide, Mica, Tocopherol, Phenoxyethanol, [Caramel, CI 77891, CI 77491].

×
Welcome Newcomer