Get up to 30% discount as a VIP customer – More info...

SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin Nutricentials_Bioadaptive Skincare_Nutricentials Thirst Fix Hydrating Gel Cream
SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin Nutricentials_Bioadaptive Skincare_Nutricentials Thirst Fix Hydrating Gel Cream
SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin Nutricentials_Bioadaptive Skincare_Nutricentials Thirst Fix Hydrating Gel Cream
SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin Nutricentials_Bioadaptive Skincare_Nutricentials Thirst Fix Hydrating Gel Cream
SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin Nutricentials_Bioadaptive Skincare_Nutricentials Thirst Fix Hydrating Gel Cream

Nutricentials Thirst Fix Hydrating Gel Cream

Regular price
€47,99
Sale price
€47,99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

Size: 75 ml

Skin Type: Suitable for all skin types

The moisture boost for smoother, more beautiful looking skin.

Enjoy smoother, beautiful looking skin thanks to the burst of moisture that comes from every application of this oil-free facial hydrating gel cream.

It features a blend of bioadaptive botanicals that helps increase your skin’s natural resilience, protecting it against the adverse effects of environmental stressors, and a unique biomimetic moisturising complex that provides long-lasting hydration by mimicking natural elements in your skin.

Nutricentials Thirst Fix delivers rapid hydration that’s perfect for thirsty skin, providing a refreshing feeling you’re sure to love.

System

Nature is full of surprises. Harsh climates, extreme cold, and barren soils give life to plants that thrive despite the odds. We wondered if they might offer more than inspiration? Whether they could do the same for the skin?

Our bioadaptive botanical complex does just that. We've transformed five extracts from plants that thrive in these conditions into effective skincare to help your skin adapt to its environment. So no matter what the day brings, our Nutricentials products give you beautiful, balanced and radiant skin.

Features

  • Bioadaptive botanicals help increase your skin’s ability to adapt to its environment

  • Provides immediate hydration and up to 24 hours of continuous moisturisation

  • Helps protect against, and increases your skin’s resiliency to, the negative effects of stress, pollution, and oxidative stress

  • Rapidly hydrates and refreshes skin

  • Helps skin attract and capture water to keep necessary moisture

  • Helps soothe the skin and balance excess sebum caused by environmental stressors such as fatigue, stress, and pollution

Key Ingredients

Bioadaptive Botanical Complex: a blend of five botanical extracts from plants that thrive in extreme climates. Includes Rhodiola rosea, maral root, Chaga mushroom, resurrection plant, and Siberian ginseng.

Biomimetic moisturising complex: sugars and moisturisers found naturally in the skin which help attract and capture water for improved skin barrier function and fast, long-lasting hydration.

Cat’s whisker (Cleome gynandra leaf extract): a botanical extract that helps soothe the skin and balance excess sebum caused by stressors such as fatigue, stress, and pollution.

How To Use

Apply a generous amount onto clean face and neck in an upward, outward motion. Use daily, morning and night.

Q&A

Why is the bioadaptive Nutricentials skin care so unique? Nutricentials is the first skin care line to combine our innovative science with bioadaptive botanicals. As the skin adapts to the environment thanks to the system, different skin types no longer matter. It's suitable for anyone over 18, whether you're 25 or 75, living in the midst of hectic city life or in the wilderness!

Is Nutricentials all natural or even vegan? Nutricentials is not an all-natural product, but that doesn't have to be a bad thing! We combine nature and science so that the ingredients can develop optimally on your skin. Even though Nutricentials is not vegan certified, it does not contain any products from animals.

Is Nutricentials sustainable? Sustainability is one of our most important goals at Nu Skin. Our goal is to offer 100% sustainable packaging by 2030. This promise is already evident in Nutricentials. All bottles in the range are made from up to 100% used recycled plastic and all tubes up to 35%. The cartons for the packaging are FSC certified (FSC™ C107989).

Ingredients

Aqua, Butylene Glycol, Cyclopentasiloxane, Glycerin, Pentylene Glycol, Dimethicone, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Urea, Fructose, Trehalose, Sodium PCA, Sodium Lactate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Glucose, Selaginella Lepidophylla Extract, Rhodiola Rosea Extract, Rhaponticum Carthamoides Root Extract, Inonotus Obliquus Extract, Maltose, Allantoin, Cleome Gynandra Leaf Extract, Eleutherococcus Senticosus Root Extract, Copper Carbonate Hydroxide, Malachite Extract, Propanediol, Carrageenan, Glyceryl Acrylate/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Chloride, Carbomer, Parfum, Aminomethyl Propanol, Sodium Hydroxide, Citric Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Chlorphenesin, Sodium Benzoate, Linalool, Geraniol, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Limonene.

×
Welcome Newcomer

Erhalten Sie als Vorzugskunde bis zu 30% Rabatt auf alle Produkte

SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin Nutricentials_Bioadaptive Skincare_Nutricentials Thirst Fix Hydrating Gel Cream
SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin Nutricentials_Bioadaptive Skincare_Nutricentials Thirst Fix Hydrating Gel Cream
SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin Nutricentials_Bioadaptive Skincare_Nutricentials Thirst Fix Hydrating Gel Cream
SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin Nutricentials_Bioadaptive Skincare_Nutricentials Thirst Fix Hydrating Gel Cream
SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin Nutricentials_Bioadaptive Skincare_Nutricentials Thirst Fix Hydrating Gel Cream

Nutricentials Thirst Fix Hydrating Gel Cream

Regulärer Preis
€46,99
Sonderpreis
€46,99
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Die Menge muss 1 oder mehr sein

Größe: 75 ml

Hauttyp: Geeignet für alle Hauttypen 

Der Feuchtigkeitskick für glattere, schöner aussehende Haut.

Die Kombination bioadaptiver Pflanzenstoffe verleiht Ihrer Haut mehr natürliche Widerstandsfähigkeit und schützende Pflege vor nachteiligen Effekten belastender Umweltfaktoren. Dazu sorgt ein einzigartiger biomimetischer Komplex für lang anhaltende Feuchtigkeit durch die Nachbildung natürlicher Elemente in Ihrer Haut.

Nutricentials Thirst Fix spendet im Nu Feuchtigkeit, optimal bei trockener Haut, und bietet ein erfrischendes Gefühl, das Sie lieben werden. 

System

Die Natur steckt voller Überraschungen. Raues Klima, extreme Kälte und karge Böden schenken Pflanzen Leben, die trotz aller Schwierigkeiten gedeihen. Wir fragten uns, ob sie vielleicht mehr als nur Inspiration bieten? Ob sie für die Haut das Gleiche tun könnten?

Unser bioadaptiver Pflanzenkomplex schafft genau das. Wir haben fünf Extrakte aus Pflanzen, die in diesen Bedingungen gedeihen, in eine wirksame Hautpflege verwandelt, damit sich Ihre Haut ihrer Umgebung anpassen kann. So verleihen unsere Nutricentials Produkte eine wunderschöne, ausgeglichene und strahlende Haut, egal was der Tag mit sich bringt. 

Eigenschaften

  • Dank bioadaptiver Pflanzenstoffe passt sich Ihre Haut leichter an verschiedene Bedingungen an.

  • Spendet augenblicklich Feuchtigkeit, die bis zu 24 Stunden anhält.

  • Bietet schützende Pflege und stärkt die Widerstandsfähigkeit der Haut gegen nachteilige Effekte von Stress, belastenden Umweltfaktoren und oxidativem Stress.

  • Spendet im Nu Feuchtigkeit und erfrischt die Haut.

  • Die Haut kann Wasser anziehen und aufnehmen, um die unverzichtbare Feuchtigkeit zu speichern.

  • Verleiht geschmeidigere Haut und wirkt ausgleichend bei durch Stressfaktoren wie Müdigkeit und belastende Umwelteinflüsse bedingtem überschüssigem Talg.

Wichtige Inhaltsstoffe

Bioadaptiver Pflanzenkomplex: eine Komposition von fünf Pflanzenextrakten aus Pflanzen, die in extremen Klimazonen gedeihen (Rosenwurz, Maralwurzel, Chaga-Pilz, Auferstehungspflanze und sibirischen Ginseng).

Biomimetischer feuchtigkeitsspendender Komplex: Zucker und feuchtigkeitsspendende Wirkstoffe, die sich natürlich in der Haut befinden und dank der sie Wasser anziehen und aufnehmen kann, um ihre Schutzbarriere zu stärken, schnell Feuchtigkeit zu spenden und sie lange zu speichern.

Katzenschnurrhaarpflanze (Cleome Gynandra Blattextrakt): ein Pflanzenextrakt, der bei durch belastende Faktoren wie Müdigkeit, Stress und Umwelteinflüsse bedingtem überschüssigem Talg beruhigend und ausgleichend wirkt.

Anwendung

Eine großzügige Menge auf das gereinigte Gesicht und den Hals mit nach außen gerichteten Aufwärtsbewegungen auftragen. Zur täglichen Verwendung, jeweils morgens und abends. 

Fragen & Antworten

Warum ist die bioadaptive Nutricentials Hautpflege so einzigartig? Als erste Hautpflege-Linie verbindet Nutricentials unsere innovative Wissenschaft mit bioadaptiven Pflanzen. Da sich die Haut dank des Systems an die jeweilige Umgebung anpasst, spielen verschiedene Hauttypen keine Rolle mehr. Es eignet sich für alle über 18 Jahre, egal ob Sie 25 oder 75 sind, mitten im hektischen Stadtleben oder in der Wildnis leben!

Ist Nutricentials ganz natürlich oder sogar vegan? Nutricentials ist kein reines Naturprodukt, aber das muss nicht schlecht sein! Wir kombinieren Natur und Wissenschaft, damit die Inhaltsstoffe sich optimal auf Ihrer Haut entfalten können. Auch wenn Nutricentials nicht vegan zertifiziert ist, enthält es keine Produkte von Tieren.

Ist Nutricentials nachhaltig? Nachhaltigkeit ist eines unserer wichtigsten Ziele bei Nu Skin. Unser Ziel ist, bis 2030 zu 100 % nachhaltige Verpackungen zu bieten. Dieses Versprechen zeigt sich bereits bei Nutricentials. Alle Flaschen des Sortiments sind bis zu 100% und alle Tuben bis zu 35% aus gebrauchtem, recycelten Kunststoff hergestellt. Die Kartons für die Verpackungen sind FSC-zertifiziert (FSC™ C107989).

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua, Butylene Glycol, Cyclopentasiloxane, Glycerin, Pentylene Glycol, Dimethicone, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Urea, Fructose, Trehalose, Sodium PCA, Sodium Lactate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Glucose, Selaginella Lepidophylla Extract, Rhodiola Rosea Extract, Rhaponticum Carthamoides Root Extract, Inonotus Obliquus Extract, Maltose, Allantoin, Cleome Gynandra Leaf Extract, Eleutherococcus Senticosus Root Extract, Copper Carbonate Hydroxide, Malachite Extract, Propanediol, Carrageenan, Glyceryl Acrylate/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Chloride, Carbomer, Parfum, Aminomethyl Propanol, Sodium Hydroxide, Citric Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Chlorphenesin, Sodium Benzoate, Linalool, Geraniol, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Limonene.

×
Welcome Newcomer