Nutricentials In Balance pH Balance Toner

Nutricentials In Balance pH Balance Toner

Regular price €24,99
€16,66 /100 ml
  • Delivery in 2-4 business days
  • Sustainable packaging
  • Secure payment
  • In stock
  • Inventory on the way
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Size: 150 ml

Your skincare routine doesn’t stop at cleansing.

It’s essential to follow up with a refreshing burst of hydration, and In Balance is perfect for the job. This light facial toner helps your skin stay balanced by helping it adjust to its optimal pH level. Formulated with glycerin and a moisture strength blend that features lactobacillus ferment, Aloe Vera, sodium PCA, and sodium hyaluronate, it helps maintain your skin’s natural moisture barrier, leaving it feeling refreshed and looking radiant.

System

Nature is full of surprises. Harsh climates, extreme cold, and barren soils give life to plants that thrive despite the odds. We wondered if they might offer more than inspiration? Whether they could do the same for the skin?

Our bioadaptive botanical complex does just that. We've transformed five extracts from plants that thrive in these conditions into effective skincare to help your skin adapt to its environment. So no matter what the day brings, our Nutricentials products give you beautiful, balanced and radiant skin.

That's Why You'll Love It

  • Made with bioadaptive botanicals

  • Helps adjust skin to its optimal pH level

  • Helps maintain skin’s natural moisture barrier

  • Provides an immediate boost of hydration after cleansing

  • Preps skin for additional post-cleanse products like serums and moisturisers

  • Promotes a refined, refreshed, smooth, radiant appearance

  • Features a bottle that is proudly made from 100% post-consumer recycled plastic

What's The Secret?

Moisture strength blend and glycerin: help maintain skin’s natural moisture barrier.

How To Use

After cleansing, apply to face and neck using a cotton pad. Use daily, morning and night.

Q&A

Why is the bioadaptive Nutricentials skin care so unique? Nutricentials is the first skin care line to combine our innovative science with bioadaptive botanicals. As the skin adapts to the environment thanks to the system, different skin types no longer matter. It's suitable for anyone over 18, whether you're 25 or 75, living in the midst of hectic city life or in the wilderness!

Is Nutricentials all natural or even vegan? Nutricentials is not an all-natural product, but that doesn't have to be a bad thing! We combine nature and science so that the ingredients can develop optimally on your skin. Even though Nutricentials is not vegan certified, it does not contain any products from animals.

Is Nutricentials sustainable? Sustainability is one of our most important goals at Nu Skin. Our goal is to offer 100% sustainable packaging by 2030. This promise is already evident in Nutricentials. All bottles in the range are made from up to 100% used recycled plastic and all tubes up to 35%. The cartons for the packaging are FSC certified (FSC™ C107989).

Ingredients

Aqua, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Hamamelis Virginiana Water, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Selaginella Lepidophylla Extract, Sodium PCA, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hypnea Musciformis Extract, Lactobacillus Ferment, Inonotus Obliquus Extract, Rhaponticum Carthamoides Root Extract, Rhodiola Rosea Extract, Eleutherococcus Senticosus Root Extract, Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate, Potassium Gluconate, Sodium Hydroxide, Aminomethyl Propanol, Citric Acid, Camphor, Phenoxyethanol, Chlorphenesin, Sodium Benzoate, Benzoic Acid, Potassium Sorbate.

Pharmanex
Beauty Focus Collagen+
It's beauty science, simplified in your easy-to-take daily supplement! Ready to drink your way to radiant, youthful-looking skin?
Discover now
New
Recently viewed

Feel the difference

Discover the best you

SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin

Nutricentials In Balance pH Balance Toner | SPIRIT

Erhalten Sie als Vorzugskunde bis zu 30% Rabatt auf alle Produkte

SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin Nutricentials_Bioadaptive Skincare_Nutricentials In Balance pH Balance Toner
SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin Nutricentials_Bioadaptive Skincare_Nutricentials In Balance pH Balance Toner
SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin Nutricentials_Bioadaptive Skincare_Nutricentials In Balance pH Balance Toner

Nutricentials In Balance pH Balance Toner

Regulärer Preis
€22,99
Sonderpreis
€22,99
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Die Menge muss 1 oder mehr sein

Größe: 150 ml

Hauttyp: Geeignet für alle Hauttypen 

Hautpflege hört nicht nach der Gesichtsreinigung auf.

Es ist unverzichtbar, der Haut nach der Reinigung einen erfrischenden Feuchtigkeitskick zu gönnen, und dafür ist In Balance perfekt. Dieses leichte, ausgleichende Gesichtswasser versorgt die Haut den ganzen Tag über optimal mit Feuchtigkeit. Die Formel mit Glycerin und Feuchtigkeitskomplex aus Lactobacillus-Ferment, Aloe Vera, Natrium-PCA und Natriumhyaluronat, stärkt die natürliche Feuchtigkeitsbarriere der Haut. Die Haut fühlt sich erfrischt an und sieht strahlend aus.

System

Die Natur steckt voller Überraschungen. Raues Klima, extreme Kälte und karge Böden schenken Pflanzen Leben, die trotz aller Schwierigkeiten gedeihen. Wir fragten uns, ob sie vielleicht mehr als nur Inspiration bieten? Ob sie für die Haut das Gleiche tun könnten?

Unser bioadaptiver Pflanzenkomplex schafft genau das. Wir haben fünf Extrakte aus Pflanzen, die in diesen Bedingungen gedeihen, in eine wirksame Hautpflege verwandelt, damit sich Ihre Haut ihrer Umgebung anpassen kann. So verleihen unsere Nutricentials Produkte eine wunderschöne, ausgeglichene und strahlende Haut, egal was der Tag mit sich bringt. 

Eigenschaften

  • Mit bioadaptiven Pflanzenstoffen kreiert.

  • Die Haut kann sich leichter ihrem optimalen pH-Wert anpassen.

  • Erhält die natürliche Feuchtigkeitsbarriere der Haut.

  • Sorgt nach der Reinigung augenblicklich für einen Feuchtigkeitskick.

  • Die Haut wird optimal für weitere Produkte nach der Reinigung wie Serum und Feuchtigkeitspflege vorbereitet.

  • Verleiht ein feineres, erfrischtes, geschmeidiges und strahlendes Hautbild.

  • Die Flasche ist nachhaltig aus 100 % recyceltem Kunststoff (PCR) hergestellt.

Wichtige Inhaltsstoffe

Feuchtigkeitskomplex und Glycerin: erhält die natürliche Feuchtigkeitsbarriere der Haut.

Anwendung

Nach dem Reinigen mit einem Wattepad auf Gesicht und Hals auftragen. Zur täglichen Verwendung, jeweils morgens und abends.

Fragen & Antworten

Warum ist die bioadaptive Nutricentials Hautpflege so einzigartig? Als erste Hautpflege-Linie verbindet Nutricentials unsere innovative Wissenschaft mit bioadaptiven Pflanzen. Da sich die Haut dank des Systems an die jeweilige Umgebung anpasst, spielen verschiedene Hauttypen keine Rolle mehr. Es eignet sich für alle über 18 Jahre, egal ob Sie 25 oder 75 sind, mitten im hektischen Stadtleben oder in der Wildnis leben!

Ist Nutricentials ganz natürlich oder sogar vegan? Nutricentials ist kein reines Naturprodukt, aber das muss nicht schlecht sein! Wir kombinieren Natur und Wissenschaft, damit die Inhaltsstoffe sich optimal auf Ihrer Haut entfalten können. Auch wenn Nutricentials nicht vegan zertifiziert ist, enthält es keine Produkte von Tieren.

Ist Nutricentials nachhaltig? Nachhaltigkeit ist eines unserer wichtigsten Ziele bei Nu Skin. Unser Ziel ist, bis 2030 zu 100 % nachhaltige Verpackungen zu bieten. Dieses Versprechen zeigt sich bereits bei Nutricentials. Alle Flaschen des Sortiments sind bis zu 100% und alle Tuben bis zu 35% aus gebrauchtem, recycelten Kunststoff hergestellt. Die Kartons für die Verpackungen sind FSC-zertifiziert (FSC™ C107989).

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Hamamelis Virginiana Water, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Selaginella Lepidophylla Extract, Sodium PCA, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hypnea Musciformis Extract, Lactobacillus Ferment, Inonotus Obliquus Extract, Rhaponticum Carthamoides Root Extract, Rhodiola Rosea Extract, Eleutherococcus Senticosus Root Extract, Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate, Potassium Gluconate, Sodium Hydroxide, Aminomethyl Propanol, Citric Acid, Camphor, Phenoxyethanol, Chlorphenesin, Sodium Benzoate, Benzoic Acid, Potassium Sorbate.