Nutricentials Day Dream Protective Lotion Lightweight Day Moisturizer SPF 30

Nutricentials Day Dream Protective Lotion Lightweight Day Moisturizer SPF 30

Regular price €51,99
€103,98 /100 ml
  • Delivery in 3-6 business days
  • Sustainable packaging
  • Secure payment
  • In stock
  • Inventory on the way
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Size: 50 ml

Skin Type: Suitable for all skin types

Spend your day with skin that looks dewy and radiant – no matter what comes your way.

The Day Dream Protective Lotion formula contains SPF 30 for an added boost of UVB protection, and that’s only the beginning. Our bioadaptive botanical complex helps improve your skin’s ability to adapt to the adverse effects of stress, pollution, and oxidative stress.

But we know it will face more than that. Carnosine, our blue light and infrared antioxidant ingredient, adds further protection. It helps to negate the effects of excessive exposure to blue light and infrared on your skin. At the same time, a ginger root extract leaves it looking vibrant.

System

Nature is full of surprises. Harsh climates, extreme cold, and barren soils give life to plants that thrive despite the odds. We wondered if they might offer more than inspiration? Whether they could do the same for the skin?

Our bioadaptive botanical complex does just that. We've transformed five extracts from plants that thrive in these conditions into effective skincare to help your skin adapt to its environment. So no matter what the day brings, our Nutricentials products give you beautiful, balanced and radiant skin.

Features

  • Bioadaptive botanicals help increase your skin’s ability to adapt to its environment

  • Features SPF 30 (UVB protection) in a comfortable lotion

  • Protects against the negative effects of excessive UV, blue light, and infrared exposure, including skin discolouration, dullness, and premature visible signs of skin ageing

  • Helps protect against, and increases skin’s resiliency to, the adverse effects of environmental stressors such as stress, pollution, and oxidative stress

  • Gives a glowing, luminous complexion and evens skin tone for radiant-looking skin

  • Tube is proudly made with 34% post-consumer recycled plastic

Key Ingredients

Bioadaptive botanical complex: a blend of five botanical extracts from plants that thrive in extreme climates. Includes Rhodiola rosea, maral root, Chaga mushroom, resurrection plant, and Siberian ginseng.

Blue light and infrared antioxidant ingredient (Carnosine): provides antioxidant protection to help limit the adverse effects of excessive exposure to blue light and infrared, like skin discolouration and dull-looking skin.

Ginger root extract (Zingiber Officinale Root Extract): an antioxidant that increases skin’s natural resilience to stress as it soothes, promotes skin luminosity and helps even skin tone.

How To Use

Apply a generous amount to the face and neck in an upward, outward motion. Use every morning.

Q&A

Why is the bioadaptive Nutricentials skin care so unique? Nutricentials is the first skin care line to combine our innovative science with bioadaptive botanicals. As the skin adapts to the environment thanks to the system, different skin types no longer matter. It's suitable for anyone over 18, whether you're 25 or 75, living in the midst of hectic city life or in the wilderness!

Is Nutricentials all natural or even vegan? Nutricentials is not an all-natural product, but that doesn't have to be a bad thing! We combine nature and science so that the ingredients can develop optimally on your skin. Even though Nutricentials is not vegan certified, it does not contain any products from animals.

Is Nutricentials sustainable? Sustainability is one of our most important goals at Nu Skin. Our goal is to offer 100% sustainable packaging by 2030. This promise is already evident in Nutricentials. All bottles in the range are made from up to 100% used recycled plastic and all tubes up to 35%. The cartons for the packaging are FSC certified (FSC™ C107989).

Ingredients

Aqua, Homosalate, Butylene Glycol, Ethylhexyl Salicylate, Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Caprylyl Methicone, Pentylene Glycol, Octocrylene, Isodecyl Neopentanoate, Polyglyceryl-6 Stearate, Butyloctyl Salicylate, Cetyl Dimethicone, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, Triacontanyl PVP, Silica, Cyclopentasiloxane, Ribes Nigrum Seed Oil, Helianthus Annuus Extract, Rubus Idaeus Seed Oil, Rhodiola Rosea Extract, Selaginella Lepidophylla Extract, 3-(2-Ethylhexyl) Heptamethyltrisiloxane, Carthamus Tinctorius Seed Oil, Carnosine, Zingiber Officinale Root Extract, Oryza Sativa Bran Extract, Mauritia Flexuosa Fruit Oil, Rubus Chamaemorus Seed Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract, Inonotus Obliquus Extract, Rhaponticum Carthamoides Root Extract, Cucurbita Pepo Fruit Extract, Eleutherococcus Senticosus Root Extract, Hydroxyacetophenone, Tocopherol, T-Butyl Alcohol, Isopropyl Alcohol, Polyglyceryl-6 Behenate, Sodium Chloride, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Xanthan Gum, Disodium EDTA, Sodium Hydroxide, Parfum, Chlorphenesin, Benzoic Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Benzoate, Hexyl Cinnamal, Linalool, Limonene, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Geraniol, Citronellol.

Pharmanex
Beauty Focus Collagen+
It's beauty science, simplified in your easy-to-take daily supplement! Ready to drink your way to radiant, youthful-looking skin?
Discover now
New
Recently viewed

Feel the difference

Discover the best you

SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin

Erhalten Sie als Vorzugskunde bis zu 30% Rabatt auf alle Produkte

SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin Nutricentials_Bioadaptive Skincare_Nutricentials Day Dream Protective Lotion Leightweight Day Moisturizer SPF 30
SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin Nutricentials_Bioadaptive Skincare_Nutricentials Day Dream Protective Lotion Leightweight Day Moisturizer SPF 30
SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin Nutricentials_Bioadaptive Skincare_Nutricentials Day Dream Protective Lotion Leightweight Day Moisturizer SPF 30
SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin Nutricentials_Bioadaptive Skincare_Nutricentials Day Dream Protective Lotion Leightweight Day Moisturizer SPF 30

Nutricentials Day Dream Protective Lotion Lightweight Day Moisturizer SPF 30

Regulärer Preis
€46,99
Sonderpreis
€46,99
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Die Menge muss 1 oder mehr sein

Größe: 50 ml

Hauttyp: Geeignet für alle Hauttypen 

Erleben Sie eine Haut, die erfrischt und strahlend aussieht – egal was sich Ihnen in den Weg stellt.

Die Day Dream Protective Lotion mit LSF 30 verfügt über zusätzlichen UVB-Schutz, und das ist erst der Anfang. Unser Komplex bioadaptiver Pflanzenstoffe stärkt die Fähigkeit der Haut, sich den nachteiligen Auswirkungen von Stress, belastenden Umweltfaktoren und oxidativem Stress anzupassen.

Aber natürlich hat sie noch mehr auszuhalten. Carnosin, unser Blaues-Licht- und Infrarot-Antioxidationsmittel, bietet weiteren Schutz. Es wirkt den Effekten von übermäßiger Strahlung von blauem und Infrarot-Licht entgegen. Zugleich lässt Ingwer-Wurzelextrakt die Haut lebhaft strahlend aussehen.

System

Die Natur steckt voller Überraschungen. Raues Klima, extreme Kälte und karge Böden schenken Pflanzen Leben, die trotz aller Schwierigkeiten gedeihen. Wir fragten uns, ob sie vielleicht mehr als nur Inspiration bieten? Ob sie für die Haut das Gleiche tun könnten?

Unser bioadaptiver Pflanzenkomplex schafft genau das. Wir haben fünf Extrakte aus Pflanzen, die in diesen Bedingungen gedeihen, in eine wirksame Hautpflege verwandelt, damit sich Ihre Haut ihrer Umgebung anpassen kann. So verleihen unsere Nutricentials Produkte eine wunderschöne, ausgeglichene und strahlende Haut, egal was der Tag mit sich bringt. 

Eigenschaften

  • Dank bioadaptiver Pflanzenstoffe passt sich deine Haut leichter an verschiedene Bedingungen an.

  • Mit LSF 30 (UVB-Schutz) in einer wohltuenden Lotion.

  • Bietet Schutz vor sichtbaren Zeichen der Hautalterung und den nachteiligen Auswirkungen übermäßiger Strahlung von UV-, blauem und Infrarot-Licht, wie Hautverfärbung und müde aussehender Haut.

  • Die schützende Pflege stärkt die Widerstandsfähigkeit der Haut gegen nachteilige Effekte von belastenden Faktoren wie Stress, Umwelteinflüssen und oxidativem Stress.

  • Verleiht einen strahlend aussehenden Teint und ebenmäßigen Hautton mit schimmerndem Glow.

  • Die Tube besteht zu 34 % aus recyceltem Kunststoff (PCR).

Wichtige Inhaltsstoffe

Bioadaptiver Pflanzenkomplex: eine Komposition von fünf Pflanzenextrakten aus Pflanzen, die in extremen Klimazonen gedeihen (Rosenwurz, Maralwurzel, Chaga-Pilz, Auferstehungspflanze und sibirischen Ginseng).

Blaues Licht und Infrarot-Antioxidationsmittel (Carnosin): bietet antioxidativen Schutz, um den schädlichen Effekten übermäßiger Strahlung von UV-, blauem und Infrarot-Licht, wie Hautverfärbung und müde aussehender Haut, entgegenzuwirken.

Ingwer-Wurzelextrakt (Zingiber Officinale Wurzelextrakt): Antioxidans, das die natürliche Widerstandsfähigkeit der Haut gegen Stress stärkt, beruhigend wirkt und einen strahlenderen, ebenmäßigeren Teint verleiht.

Anwendung

Eine großzügige Menge auf das Gesicht und den Hals mit nach außen gerichteten Aufwärtsbewegungen auftragen. Täglich morgens verwenden. 

Fragen & Antworten

Warum ist die bioadaptive Nutricentials Hautpflege so einzigartig? Als erste Hautpflege-Linie verbindet Nutricentials unsere innovative Wissenschaft mit bioadaptiven Pflanzen. Da sich die Haut dank des Systems an die jeweilige Umgebung anpasst, spielen verschiedene Hauttypen keine Rolle mehr. Es eignet sich für alle über 18 Jahre, egal ob Sie 25 oder 75 sind, mitten im hektischen Stadtleben oder in der Wildnis leben!

Ist Nutricentials ganz natürlich oder sogar vegan? Nutricentials ist kein reines Naturprodukt, aber das muss nicht schlecht sein! Wir kombinieren Natur und Wissenschaft, damit die Inhaltsstoffe sich optimal auf Ihrer Haut entfalten können. Auch wenn Nutricentials nicht vegan zertifiziert ist, enthält es keine Produkte von Tieren.

Ist Nutricentials nachhaltig? Nachhaltigkeit ist eines unserer wichtigsten Ziele bei Nu Skin. Unser Ziel ist, bis 2030 zu 100 % nachhaltige Verpackungen zu bieten. Dieses Versprechen zeigt sich bereits bei Nutricentials. Alle Flaschen des Sortiments sind bis zu 100% und alle Tuben bis zu 35% aus gebrauchtem, recycelten Kunststoff hergestellt. Die Kartons für die Verpackungen sind FSC-zertifiziert (FSC™ C107989).

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua, Homosalate, Butylene Glycol, Ethylhexyl Salicylate, Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Caprylyl Methicone, Pentylene Glycol, Octocrylene, Isodecyl Neopentanoate, Polyglyceryl-6 Stearate, Butyloctyl Salicylate, Cetyl Dimethicone, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, Triacontanyl PVP, Silica, Cyclopentasiloxane, Ribes Nigrum Seed Oil, Helianthus Annuus Extract, Rubus Idaeus Seed Oil, Rhodiola Rosea Extract, Selaginella Lepidophylla Extract, 3-(2-Ethylhexyl) Heptamethyltrisiloxane, Carthamus Tinctorius Seed Oil, Carnosine, Zingiber Officinale Root Extract, Oryza Sativa Bran Extract, Mauritia Flexuosa Fruit Oil, Rubus Chamaemorus Seed Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract, Inonotus Obliquus Extract, Rhaponticum Carthamoides Root Extract, Cucurbita Pepo Fruit Extract, Eleutherococcus Senticosus Root Extract, Hydroxyacetophenone, Tocopherol, T-Butyl Alcohol, Isopropyl Alcohol, Polyglyceryl-6 Behenate, Sodium Chloride, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Xanthan Gum, Disodium EDTA, Sodium Hydroxide, Parfum, Chlorphenesin, Benzoic Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Benzoate, Hexyl Cinnamal, Linalool, Limonene, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Geraniol, Citronellol.