Nutricentials Day Dream Protective Cream Creamy Day Moisturizer SPF 30

Nutricentials Day Dream Protective Cream Creamy Day Moisturizer SPF 30

Regular price €51,99
€103,98 /100 ml
  • Delivery in 3-6 business days
  • Sustainable packaging
  • Secure payment
  • In stock
  • Inventory on the way
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Size: 50 ml

Skin Type: Suitable for all skin types

Care without compromises - soothing moisture with protection from harmful radiation.

Have you been dreaming of a new daily moisturiser to help your skin stay soft and hydrated? Day Dream Protective Cream is here to make it a reality, no matter what life throws your way.

This luxurious face cream contains SPF 30 for added sun protection and bioadaptive botanical extracts to help protect your skin from the adverse effects of environmental stressors. Its unique blue light and infrared filtering ingredient also helps reduce the impact of excessive exposure to blue light and infrared.

System

Nature is full of surprises. Harsh climates, extreme cold, and barren soils give life to plants that thrive despite the odds. We wondered if they might offer more than inspiration? Whether they could do the same for the skin?

Our bioadaptive botanical complex does just that. We've transformed five extracts from plants that thrive in these conditions into effective skincare to help your skin adapt to its environment. So no matter what the day brings, our Nutricentials products give you beautiful, balanced and radiant skin.

Features

  • Bioadaptive botanicals help increase your skin’s ability to adapt to its environment

  • Features broad-spectrum (UVA & UVB) SPF 30 protection

  • Protects against the negative effects of excessive UV, blue light, and infrared exposure

  • Helps prevent skin discolouration, dullness, and premature visible signs of skin aging

  • Helps protect against the negative effects of stress, pollution, and oxidative stress

  • Provides effective hydration without feeling heavy or leaving a greasy residue

  • Gives a glowing, luminous complexion and leaves skin looking radiant

  • Tube is proudly made with 34% post-consumer recycled plastic

Key Ingredients

Bioadaptive botanical complex: a blend of five botanical extracts from plants that thrive in extreme climates. Includes Rhodiola rosea, maral root, Chaga mushroom, resurrection plant, and Siberian ginseng.

French red bell pepper extract (Capsicum Annuum Fruit Extract): provides antioxidant protection and acts as a shield against blue light and infrared to help protect the skin against the adverse effects of excessive blue light and infrared exposure, including premature visible signs of skin ageing, skin discolouration and dullness.

Bisabolol sustainably harvested from the Candeia Tree (Vanillosmopsis erythropappa / Eremanthus erythropappus): a naturally derived ingredient native to South America that soothes and hydrates as it helps protect skin against the adverse effects of exposure to daily environmental stressors.

Vitamin E derivative (Tocopheryl Acetate): a powerful antioxidant that protects against oxidative stress caused by environmental stressors.

How To Use

Apply a generous amount to the face and neck in an upward, outward motion. Use every morning.

Q&A

Why is the bioadaptive Nutricentials skin care so unique? Nutricentials is the first skin care line to combine our innovative science with bioadaptive botanicals. As the skin adapts to the environment thanks to the system, different skin types no longer matter. It's suitable for anyone over 18, whether you're 25 or 75, living in the midst of hectic city life or in the wilderness!

Is Nutricentials all natural or even vegan? Nutricentials is not an all-natural product, but that doesn't have to be a bad thing! We combine nature and science so that the ingredients can develop optimally on your skin. Even though Nutricentials is not vegan certified, it does not contain any products from animals.

Is Nutricentials sustainable? Sustainability is one of our most important goals at Nu Skin. Our goal is to offer 100% sustainable packaging by 2030. This promise is already evident in Nutricentials. All bottles in the range are made from up to 100% used recycled plastic and all tubes up to 35%. The cartons for the packaging are FSC certified (FSC™ C107989).

Ingredients

Aqua, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Carthamus Tinctorius Seed Oil, Cetyl Alcohol, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Glyceryl Stearate, PEG-100 Stearate, Palmitic Acid, Dimethicone, Sodium PCA, Sodium Hyaluronate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Bisabolol, Tocopheryl Linoleate, Allantoin, Panthenol, Tocopheryl Oleate, Fucus Vesiculosus Extract, Biotin, BHT, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Stearyl Alcohol, Stearic Acid, Steareth-2, Myristic Acid, Myristyl Alcohol, Disodium EDTA, Citric Acid, Aminomethyl Propanol, Polyquaternium-10, Parfum, Phenoxyethanol, Chlorphenesin, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Benzoic Acid, Sorbic Acid, Linalool, Hexyl Cinnamal, Coumarin.

Pharmanex
Beauty Focus Collagen+
It's beauty science, simplified in your easy-to-take daily supplement! Ready to drink your way to radiant, youthful-looking skin?
Discover now
New
Recently viewed

Feel the difference

Discover the best you

SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin

Erhalten Sie als Vorzugskunde bis zu 30% Rabatt auf alle Produkte

SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin Nutricentials_Bioadaptive Skincare_Nutricentials Day Dream Protective Cream Creamy Day Moisturizer SPF 30
SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin Nutricentials_Bioadaptive Skincare_Nutricentials Day Dream Protective Cream Creamy Day Moisturizer SPF 30
SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin Nutricentials_Bioadaptive Skincare_Nutricentials Day Dream Protective Cream Creamy Day Moisturizer SPF 30
SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin Nutricentials_Bioadaptive Skincare_Nutricentials Day Dream Protective Cream Creamy Day Moisturizer SPF 30
SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin Nutricentials_Bioadaptive Skincare_Nutricentials Day Dream Protective Cream Creamy Day Moisturizer SPF 30

Nutricentials Day Dream Protective Cream Creamy Day Moisturizer SPF 30

Regulärer Preis
€46,99
Sonderpreis
€46,99
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Die Menge muss 1 oder mehr sein

Größe: 50 ml

Hauttyp: Geeignet für alle Hauttypen 

Kompromisslose Pflege - wohltuende Feuchtigkeit mit Schutz vor schädlicher Strahlung.

Sie träumen von einer neuen Feuchtigkeitspflege für jeden Tag, die Ihre Haut weich pflegt und optimal mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt? Die Day Dream Protective Cream macht Ihre Träume wahr – was auch immer der Tag bringen mag.

Diese luxuriöse Gesichtscreme mit LSF 30 sowie bioadaptiven Pflanzenextrakten bietet Ihrer Haut erhöhten Sonnenschutz und schützende Pflege vor nachteiligen Auswirkungen umweltbedingter Stressfaktoren. Einzigartige Inhaltsstoffe filtern die Strahlenbelastung durch blaues und Infrarot-Licht und wirken deren schädlichen Auswirkungen entgegen.

System

Die Natur steckt voller Überraschungen. Raues Klima, extreme Kälte und karge Böden schenken Pflanzen Leben, die trotz aller Schwierigkeiten gedeihen. Wir fragten uns, ob sie vielleicht mehr als nur Inspiration bieten? Ob sie für die Haut das Gleiche tun könnten?

Unser bioadaptiver Pflanzenkomplex schafft genau das. Wir haben fünf Extrakte aus Pflanzen, die in diesen Bedingungen gedeihen, in eine wirksame Hautpflege verwandelt, damit sich Ihre Haut ihrer Umgebung anpassen kann. So verleihen unsere Nutricentials Produkte eine wunderschöne, ausgeglichene und strahlende Haut, egal was der Tag mit sich bringt. 

Eigenschaften

  • Dank bioadaptiver Pflanzenstoffe passt sich Ihre Haut leichter an verschiedene Bedingungen an.

  • Mit LSF-30-Breitbandschutz (UVA & UVB).

  • Bietet Schutz vor den nachteiligen Auswirkungen übermäßiger Strahlung von UV-, blauem und Infrarot-Licht.

  • Bietet Schutz vor Hautverfärbung, müde aussehender Haut und vorzeitigen Alterserscheinungen.

  • Bietet schützende Pflege gegen nachteilige Effekte von Stress, belastenden Umweltfaktoren und oxidativem Stress.

  • Effektive Feuchtigkeitsversorgung, ohne sich schwer anzufühlen oder fettige Rückstände auf der Haut zu hinterlassen.

  • Verleiht einen strahlend aussehenden Teint und ebenmäßigen Hautton mit schimmerndem Glow.

  • Die Tube besteht zu 34 % aus recyceltem Kunststoff (PCR).

Wichtige Inhaltsstoffe

Bioadaptiver Pflanzenkomplex: eine Komposition von fünf Pflanzenextrakten aus Pflanzen, die in extremen Klimazonen gedeihen (Rosenwurz, Maralwurzel, Chaga-Pilz, Auferstehungspflanze und sibirischen Ginseng).

Extrakt aus französischen roten Paprikaschoten (Capsicum Annuum Fruchtextrakt): bietet antioxidativen Schutz sowie schützende Pflege gegen nachteilige Auswirkungen übermäßiger Strahlung von blauem und Infrarot-Licht, wie vorzeitige Alterserscheinungen, Hautverfärbung und müde aussehender Haut.

Bisabolol nachhaltig geerntet vom Candeia Baum (Vanillosmopsis erythropappa, Eremanthus erythropappus): ein natürlich gewonnener Wirkstoff aus Südamerika, der beruhigend wirkt und Feuchtigkeit spendet, um die Haut vor belastenden Einflüssen umweltbedingter, täglicher Stressfaktoren zu schützen.

Vitamin-E-Derivat (Tocopherylacetat): ein hochwirksames Antioxidans, das bei oxidativem Stress durch umweltbedingte Faktoren schützende Pflege bietet.

Anwendung

Eine großzügige Menge auf das Gesicht und den Hals mit nach außen gerichteten Aufwärtsbewegungen auftragen. Täglich morgens verwenden. 

Fragen & Antworten

Warum ist die bioadaptive Nutricentials Hautpflege so einzigartig? Als erste Hautpflege-Linie verbindet Nutricentials unsere innovative Wissenschaft mit bioadaptiven Pflanzen. Da sich die Haut dank des Systems an die jeweilige Umgebung anpasst, spielen verschiedene Hauttypen keine Rolle mehr. Es eignet sich für alle über 18 Jahre, egal ob Sie 25 oder 75 sind, mitten im hektischen Stadtleben oder in der Wildnis leben!

Ist Nutricentials ganz natürlich oder sogar vegan? Nutricentials ist kein reines Naturprodukt, aber das muss nicht schlecht sein! Wir kombinieren Natur und Wissenschaft, damit die Inhaltsstoffe sich optimal auf Ihrer Haut entfalten können. Auch wenn Nutricentials nicht vegan zertifiziert ist, enthält es keine Produkte von Tieren.

Ist Nutricentials nachhaltig? Nachhaltigkeit ist eines unserer wichtigsten Ziele bei Nu Skin. Unser Ziel ist, bis 2030 zu 100 % nachhaltige Verpackungen zu bieten. Dieses Versprechen zeigt sich bereits bei Nutricentials. Alle Flaschen des Sortiments sind bis zu 100% und alle Tuben bis zu 35% aus gebrauchtem, recycelten Kunststoff hergestellt. Die Kartons für die Verpackungen sind FSC-zertifiziert (FSC™ C107989).

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Carthamus Tinctorius Seed Oil, Cetyl Alcohol, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Glyceryl Stearate, PEG-100 Stearate, Palmitic Acid, Dimethicone, Sodium PCA, Sodium Hyaluronate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Bisabolol, Tocopheryl Linoleate, Allantoin, Panthenol, Tocopheryl Oleate, Fucus Vesiculosus Extract, Biotin, BHT, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Stearyl Alcohol, Stearic Acid, Steareth-2, Myristic Acid, Myristyl Alcohol, Disodium EDTA, Citric Acid, Aminomethyl Propanol, Polyquaternium-10, Parfum, Phenoxyethanol, Chlorphenesin, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Benzoic Acid, Sorbic Acid, Linalool, Hexyl Cinnamal, Coumarin.

×
Welcome Newcomer