Nutricentials Celltrex Always Right Recovery Fluid

Nutricentials Celltrex Always Right Recovery Fluid

Regular price €57,99
€19,33 /10 ml
  • Delivery in 3-6 business days
  • Sustainable packaging
  • Secure payment
  • In stock
  • Inventory on the way
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Size: 30 ml

Skin Type: Suitable for all skin types

Treat your skin with balancing soothing care.

Take control of your skin with Celltrex Always Right Recovery Fluid. Formulated to keep skin soft, radiant, and comfortable during the day, and complement your skin’s ability to bounce back from environmental stressors during the night, this Nutricentials must-have makes sure that your skin is always at its best, no matter what life throws at you.

This lightweight, fast-absorbing serum features the smart HydraFlex Blend that provides more or less hydration depending on what your skin needs throughout the day. At the same time, a blend of bioadaptive botanicals helps protect against, and increase resiliency to, everyday stressors like late nights, busy days, and urban pollution.

System

Nature is full of surprises. Harsh climates, extreme cold, and barren soils give life to plants that thrive despite the odds. We wondered if they might offer more than inspiration? Whether they could do the same for the skin?

Our bioadaptive botanical complex does just that. We've transformed five extracts from plants that thrive in these conditions into effective skincare to help your skin adapt to its environment. So no matter what the day brings, our Nutricentials products give you beautiful, balanced and radiant skin.

Features

  • Bioadaptive botanicals help increase your skin’s ability to adapt to its environment

  • Helps protect skin against the negative effects of stress, pollution, and oxidative stress

  • Helps manage skin hydration so skin always feels soft and comfortable

  • Refreshes and moisturises skin without leaving a heavy film

  • Helps limit pollution from building up on the skin

  • Leaves skin noticeably soft, youthful, and radiant

Key Ingredients

Bioadaptive botanical complex: a blend of five botanical extracts from plants that thrive in extreme climates: Rhodiola rosea, maral root, Chaga mushroom, resurrection plant, and Siberian ginseng.

Glycerin: a humectant that attracts and binds moisture to the skin.

How To Use

Use morning and night. After cleansing and toning, dispense 1-3 drops onto fingertips and gently smooth over face and neck. Follow with the moisturiser of your choice.

Q&A

Why is the bioadaptive Nutricentials skin care so unique? Nutricentials is the first skin care line to combine our innovative science with bioadaptive botanicals. As the skin adapts to the environment thanks to the system, different skin types no longer matter. It's suitable for anyone over 18, whether you're 25 or 75, living in the midst of hectic city life or in the wilderness!

Is Nutricentials all natural or even vegan? Nutricentials is not an all-natural product, but that doesn't have to be a bad thing! We combine nature and science so that the ingredients can develop optimally on your skin. Even though Nutricentials is not vegan certified, it does not contain any products from animals.

Is Nutricentials sustainable? Sustainability is one of our most important goals at Nu Skin. Our goal is to offer 100% sustainable packaging by 2030. This promise is already evident in Nutricentials. All bottles in the range are made from up to 100% used recycled plastic and all tubes up to 35%. The cartons for the packaging are FSC certified (FSC™ C107989).

Ingredients

Aqua, Butylene Glycol, Dimethicone, Glycerin, Polyglyceryl-6 Distearate, Jojoba Esters, Rhodiola Rosea Extract, Selaginella Lepidophylla Extract, Ethylhexylglycerin, Inonotus Obliquus Extract, Rhaponticum Carthamoides Root Extract, Biosaccharide Gum-1, Fucose, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Cetyl Alcohol, Xanthan Gum, Polyglyceryl-3 Beeswax, Eleutherococcus Senticosus Root Extract, Sodium Chloride, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis Peel Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia Oil, Lavandula Hybrida Oil, Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate, Sodium Hydroxide, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Oil, Phenoxyethanol, Chlorphenesin, Sodium Benzoate, Limonene, Linalool.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
Marta
Celltrex

Die beste Serum bringt wirklich Feuchtigkeit. Ich bin sehr zufrieden. Meine 22 Jahre Tochter auch 😊.

Recently viewed

Feel the difference

Discover the best you

SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin

Erhalten Sie als Vorzugskunde bis zu 30% Rabatt

SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin Nutricentials_Bioadaptive Skincare_Nutricentials Celltrex Always Right Recovery Fluid
SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin Nutricentials_Bioadaptive Skincare_Nutricentials Celltrex Always Right Recovery Fluid
SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin Nutricentials_Bioadaptive Skincare_Nutricentials Celltrex Always Right Recovery Fluid
SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin Nutricentials_Bioadaptive Skincare_Nutricentials Celltrex Always Right Recovery Fluid
SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin Nutricentials_Bioadaptive Skincare_Nutricentials Celltrex Always Right Recovery Fluid

Nutricentials Celltrex Always Right Recovery Fluid

Regulärer Preis
€56,99
Sonderpreis
€56,99
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Die Menge muss 1 oder mehr sein

Größe: 30 ml

Hauttyp: Geeignet für alle Hauttypen 

Gönnen Sie Ihrer Haut ausgleichend wohltuende Pflege.

Diese Formel sorgt den ganzen Tag für geschmeidige, strahlend aussehende Haut und Wohlbefinden. Dank diesem Nutricentials Must-have kann sich Ihre Haut über Nacht auf natürliche Weise leichter vom Alltagsstress erholen und sich immer von ihrer besten Seite zeigen, egal was das Leben auch mit sich bringt.

Das leichte, schnell einziehende Serum mit der smarten HydraFlex Blend versorgt die Haut tagsüber je nach Bedarf immer optimal mit Feuchtigkeit. Zugleich bietet eine Kombination bioadaptiver Pflanzenstoffe schützende Pflege und stärkt die Widerstandsfähigkeit der Haut gegen Stressfaktoren im Alltag, wie lange Nächte, stressige Tage und Stadtluft.  

System

Die Natur steckt voller Überraschungen. Raues Klima, extreme Kälte und karge Böden schenken Pflanzen Leben, die trotz aller Schwierigkeiten gedeihen. Wir fragten uns, ob sie vielleicht mehr als nur Inspiration bieten? Ob sie für die Haut das Gleiche tun könnten?

Unser bioadaptiver Pflanzenkomplex schafft genau das. Wir haben fünf Extrakte aus Pflanzen, die in diesen Bedingungen gedeihen, in eine wirksame Hautpflege verwandelt, damit sich Ihre Haut ihrer Umgebung anpassen kann. So verleihen unsere Nutricentials Produkte eine wunderschöne, ausgeglichene und strahlende Haut, egal was der Tag mit sich bringt. 

Eigenschaften

  • Dank bioadaptiver Pflanzenstoffe passt sich Ihre Haut leichter an verschiedene Bedingungen an

  • Bietet schützende Pflege gegen nachteilige Effekte von Stress, belastenden Umweltfaktoren und oxidativem Stress

  • Ermöglicht ausgleichende Feuchtigkeitsversorgung, um immer ein geschmeidiges, wohltuendes Gefühl zu verleihen

  • Wirkt erfrischend und feuchtigkeitsspendend, ohne schwer auf der Haut zu liegen

  • Belastende Umwelteinwirkungen, die sich auf der Haut bilden, gehen zurück

  • Lässt die Haut sichtbar geschmeidig, jugendlich und strahlend aussehen

Wichtige Inhaltsstoffe

Bioadaptiver Pflanzenkomplex: eine Komposition von fünf Pflanzenextrakten aus Pflanzen, die in extremen Klimazonen gedeihen (Rosenwurz, Maralwurzel, Chaga-Pilz, Auferstehungspflanze und sibirischer Ginseng).

Glycerin: ein Feuchthaltemittel, das Feuchtigkeit anzieht und in der Haut bindet.

Anwendung

Morgens und abends anwenden. Nach Reinigung und Gesichtswasser 1 bis 3 Tropfen auf die Fingerspitzen geben und sanft über Gesicht und Hals streichen. Anschließend eine Feuchtigkeitspflege Ihrer Wahl verwenden. 

Fragen & Antworten

Warum ist die bioadaptive Nutricentials Hautpflege so einzigartig? Als erste Hautpflege-Linie verbindet Nutricentials unsere innovative Wissenschaft mit bioadaptiven Pflanzen. Da sich die Haut dank des Systems an die jeweilige Umgebung anpasst, spielen verschiedene Hauttypen keine Rolle mehr. Es eignet sich für alle über 18 Jahre, egal ob Sie 25 oder 75 sind, mitten im hektischen Stadtleben oder in der Wildnis leben!

Ist Nutricentials ganz natürlich oder sogar vegan? Nutricentials ist kein reines Naturprodukt, aber das muss nicht schlecht sein! Wir kombinieren Natur und Wissenschaft, damit die Inhaltsstoffe sich optimal auf Ihrer Haut entfalten können. Auch wenn Nutricentials nicht vegan zertifiziert ist, enthält es keine Produkte von Tieren.

Ist Nutricentials nachhaltig? Nachhaltigkeit ist eines unserer wichtigsten Ziele bei Nu Skin. Unser Ziel ist, bis 2030 zu 100 % nachhaltige Verpackungen zu bieten. Dieses Versprechen zeigt sich bereits bei Nutricentials. Alle Flaschen des Sortiments sind bis zu 100% und alle Tuben bis zu 35% aus gebrauchtem, recycelten Kunststoff hergestellt. Die Kartons für die Verpackungen sind FSC-zertifiziert (FSC™ C107989).

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua, Butylene Glycol, Dimethicone, Glycerin, Polyglyceryl-6 Distearate, Jojoba Esters, Rhodiola Rosea Extract, Selaginella Lepidophylla Extract, Ethylhexylglycerin, Inonotus Obliquus Extract, Rhaponticum Carthamoides Root Extract, Biosaccharide Gum-1, Fucose, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Cetyl Alcohol, Xanthan Gum, Polyglyceryl-3 Beeswax, Eleutherococcus Senticosus Root Extract, Sodium Chloride, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis Peel Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia Oil, Lavandula Hybrida Oil, Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate, Sodium Hydroxide, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Oil, Phenoxyethanol, Chlorphenesin, Sodium Benzoate, Limonene, Linalool.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
M.
Celltrex

Die beste Serum bringt wirklich Feuchtigkeit. Ich bin sehr zufrieden. Meine 22 Jahre Tochter auch 😊.

×
Welcome Newcomer