Epoch Ava Puhi Moni Anti-Dandruff Shampoo

Epoch Ava Puhi Moni Anti-Dandruff Shampoo

Regular price €28,99
€11,60 /100 ml
  • Delivery in 3-6 business days
  • Sustainable packaging
  • Secure payment
  • In stock
  • Inventory on the way
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Size: 250 ml

Hair Type: Dandruff scalp

The herbal solution for silky and supple hair.

Epoch Ava Puhi Moni Anti-Dandruff Shampoo is a plant-based shampoo for daily hair washing and relief from dry, flaky scalp. This shampoo is enriched with the flower of the Polynesian Ava Puhi plant and has its subtle fragrance. Its delicately melting texture cleanses the hair, nourishes it and adds a delightful scent.

Features

  • Helps to reduce the unpleasant effects of dandruff

  • The ethnobotanical ingredient Ava Puhi provides a healthy shine

  • So gentle that it can be used daily, even on permed or colored hair

Key Ingredients

Clematis (Clematis lungustifolia) leaves, sage and nettle: were already used by Native Americans to soothe dry and flaky skin.

Ava Puhi: a flower from Polynesia, gently cleanses and nourishes the scalp, leaving hair looking healthy and smelling fresh.

Zinc pyrithione: supports the treatment of dandruff by preventing itching, flaking and irritation.

How To Use

Lather the shampoo in wet hair and leave for 1-2 minutes, then rinse. If necessary, repeat the procedure. For best results, use the shampoo daily.

Did You Know

Nu Skin donates $0.25 from every Epoch product sale to the Nu Skin Force for Good Foundation, a non-profit organization dedicated to creating a better world for children - by improving quality of life, preserving indigenous cultures and protecting endangered ecosystems.

Q&A

What causes dandruff? Dandruff is a condition of the scalp that results in flaky skin. Various factors can be considered as the culprit. Experts believe that dandruff is related to a small fungus that naturally occurs in our scalp. In most people, this fungus lives unnoticed on the skin without ever causing a reaction. But in some people, the skin is unusually sensitive to this fungus and manifests itself in the form of dandruff. In this case, the cell renewal of the scalp is accelerated from 28 days to 11 days and the cells are shed in large, visible pieces (dandruff).

Which of the ingredients in Epoch Ava Puhi Moni Anti-Dandruff Shampoo targets dandruff? The main ingredient zinc pyrithione helps regulate dandruff.

Can I apply a conditioner after using Epoch Ava Puhi Moni Anti-Dandruff Shampoo? Yes, if your hair needs extra care, you can use a conditioner of your choice after shampooing.

Videos

Ingredients

Aqua, Ammonium Lauryl Sulfate, Ammonium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamide MIPA, Dimethicone, Zinc Pyrithione, Zingiber Zerumbet Juice, Caprylyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Panthenol, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract, Butylene Glycol, Magnesium Nitrate, Clematis Vitalba Leaf Extract, Salvia Officinalis Leaf Extract, Urtica Dioica Leaf Extract, Acrylates Copolymer, Mahonia Aquifolium Root Extract, Laureth-4, PEG/PPG-18/18 Dimethicone, PEG/PPG-15/15 Allyl Ether Acetate, Ammonium Sulfate, Ammonium Chloride, Lauryl Alcohol, Sodium Chloride, Magnesium Chloride, Hexylene Glycol, Trisodium Ethylenediamine Disuccinate, EDTA, Sodium Hydroxide, Citric Acid, Sodium Carbonate, Parfum, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone, Potassium Sorbate, Potassium Benzoate, Benzyl Alcohol, Benzyl Salicylate.

Pharmanex
Beauty Focus Collagen+
It's beauty science, simplified in your easy-to-take daily supplement! Ready to drink your way to radiant, youthful-looking skin?
Discover now
New
Recently viewed

Feel the difference

Discover the best you

SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin

Nu Skin Epoch Ava Puhi Moni Anti-Dandruff Shampoo | SPIRIT

Jetzt neu! Verwöhnen Sie Ihre Haut mit der Epoch Yin and Yang Mask

Epoch Ava Puhi Moni Anti-Dandruff Shampoo Anti-Schuppen-Shampoo_SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin
Epoch Ava Puhi Moni Anti-Dandruff Shampoo Anti-Schuppen-Shampoo_SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin
Epoch Ava Puhi Moni Anti-Dandruff Shampoo Anti-Schuppen-Shampoo_SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin

Epoch Ava Puhi Moni Anti-Dandruff Shampoo

Regulärer Preis
€25,99
Sonderpreis
€25,99
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Die Menge muss 1 oder mehr sein

Größe: 250 ml

Haartyp: Schuppige Kopfhaut

Die pflanzliche Lösung für seidiges und geschmeidiges Haar.

Epoch Ava Puhi Moni Anti-Dandruff Shampoo ist ein Shampoo auf pflanzlicher Basis für die tägliche Haarwäsche und Linderung bei trockener, schuppender Kopfhaut. Dieses Shampoo ist mit der Blüte der polynesischen Ava Puhi Pflanze angereichert und hat deren dezenten Duft. Seine zart schmelzende Textur reinigt das Haar, pflegt es schön und verleiht ihm einen angenehmen Duft.

Eigenschaften

  • Hilft, die unangenehmen Folgen von Schuppen zu mindern.

  • Der ethnobotanische Bestandteil Ava Puhi sorgt für gesunden Glanz.

  • So sanft, dass es täglich angewendet werden kann, selbst bei dauergewelltem oder gefärbtem Haar.

Wichtige Inhaltsstoffe

Clematis (Clematis lungustifolia)-Blätter, Salbei und Nessel: wurden bereits von den Ureinwohnern Amerikas verwendet, beruhigen trockene und schuppige Haut.

Ava Puhi: eine Blume aus Polynesien, reinigt sanft die Kopfhaut und pflegt sie und lässt das Haar gesund aussehen und frisch duften.

Zinkpyrithion: unterstützt die Behandlung von Schuppen, indem es Jucken, Abblättern und Reizungen vorbeugt. 

Anwendung

Das Shampoo im nassen Haar aufschäumen und 1-2 Minuten einwirken lassen, danach ausspülen. Falls nötig, wiederholen Sie den Vorgang. Beste Ergebnisse erhalten Sie, wenn Sie das Shampoo täglich anwenden.

Wussten Sie schon...?

Nu Skin spendet für jedes verkaufte Epoch Produkt 0,25 US $ an die Nu Skin Force for Good Foundation, eine gemeinnützige Organisation, die es sich zum Ziel gesetzt hat, eine bessere Welt für Kinder zu schaffen - durch die Verbesserung der Lebensqualität, die Bewahrung von Eingeborenenkulturen und den Schutz gefährdeter Ökosysteme.

Fragen & Antworten

Was verursacht Schuppen? Schuppen sind ein Zustand der Kopfhaut, bei dem es zu schuppiger Haut kommt. Als Verursacher kommen verschiedene Faktoren infrage. Experten sind der Meinung, dass Schuppen in Verbindung mit einem kleinen Pilz stehen, der natürlich in unserer Kopfhaut vorkommt. Bei den meisten Menschen lebt dieser Pilz unbemerkt auf der Haut, ohne je eine Reaktion hervorzurufen. Doch bei manchen Menschen reagiert die Haut ungewöhnlich sensibel auf diesen Pilz und äußert sich in Form von Schuppen. Dabei wird die Zellerneuerung der Kopfhaut von 28 Tagen auf 11 Tage beschleunigt und die Zellen werden in großen, sichtbaren Stücken (Schuppen) abgestoßen.

Welcher der Inhaltsstoffe in Epoch Ava Puhi Moni Anti-Dandruff Shampoo zielt auf Schuppen? Der Hauptinhaltsstoff Zinkpyrithion hilft, Schuppen zu regulieren.

Kann ich einen Conditioner anwenden, nachdem ich Epoch Ava Puhi Moni Anti-Dandruff Shampoo verwendet habe? Ja. Falls Ihre Haare eine zusätzliche Pflege benötigen, können SIe nach der Haarwäsche eine Pflegespülung Ihrer Wahl verwenden.

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua, Ammonium Lauryl Sulfate, Ammonium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamide MIPA, Dimethicone, Zinc Pyrithione, Zingiber Zerumbet Juice, Caprylyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Panthenol, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract, Butylene Glycol, Magnesium Nitrate, Clematis Vitalba Leaf Extract, Salvia Officinalis Leaf Extract, Urtica Dioica Leaf Extract, Acrylates Copolymer, Mahonia Aquifolium Root Extract, Laureth-4, PEG/PPG-18/18 Dimethicone, PEG/PPG-15/15 Allyl Ether Acetate, Ammonium Sulfate, Ammonium Chloride, Lauryl Alcohol, Sodium Chloride, Magnesium Chloride, Hexylene Glycol, Trisodium Ethylenediamine Disuccinate, EDTA, Sodium Hydroxide, Citric Acid, Sodium Carbonate, Parfum, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone, Potassium Sorbate, Potassium Benzoate, Benzyl Alcohol, Benzyl Salicylate.