Nu Skin 180° AHA Facial Peel and Neutralizer

Nu Skin 180° AHA Facial Peel and Neutralizer

Regular price €79,99
€159,98 /100 ml
  • Delivery in 3-6 business days
  • Sustainable packaging
  • Secure payment
  • In stock
  • Inventory on the way
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Size: 2 x 25 ml (18 pads each)

Formula: Pads

Skin Type: Suitable for all skin types

Your anti-aging solution for prolonged youthfulness.

Your skin tells you when it's time to give it special attention. That's why you should start right now with Nu Skin 180°. Designed to soften the visible signs of aging, this system is clinically proven to refine texture, even skin tone and reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles for an overall younger look.

Wipe away dull-looking, aged skin with ease with Nu Skin 180° AHA Facial Peel and Neutralizer. With a 10 percent lactic acid solution, this scientifically proven formula helps erase the visible signs of aging and too much sun without the extended recovery time required by aggressive clinical peels. The AHA in this facial peel helps stimulate cell replacement and soften visible lines and wrinkles. Get visible results that guarantee admiring glances with Nu Skin 180° AHA Facial Peel and Neutralizer.

Features

  • Promotes a youthful cell renewal rate

  • Stimulates collagen production to diminish visible lines and wrinkles

  • Helps retexturise rough skin

  • Chemically exfoliates to lighten surface discolouration

Key Ingredients

AHA Facial Peel (Step 1)

Lactic acid: this aggressive alphahydroxy acid stimulates cell renewal and breaks apart dead cell build up. Chemical exfoliation works to diminish the appearance of lines and wrinkles, improve texture and reduce the appearance of pores.

AHA Facial Peel Neutraliser (Step 2)

Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract: rich in the antioxidant compound avenanthramides, this extract exhibits exceptional calming properties that soothe the skin and reduce topical sensitivity.

How To Use

Use three times weekly after cleansing and toning.

Step 1: Gently apply one Nu Skin 180° AHA Facial Peel pad over face and neck, avoiding the eye area. Allow solution to remain on the face for at least 10 minutes.

Step 2: Gently apply one Nu Skin 180° AHA Facial Peel Neutralizer pad over face and neck. Follow with a Nu Skin moisturiser of your choice containing a day protective SPF.

Note: a mild stinging sensation may occur with application, which is normal. However, if irritation persists, rinse your face with warm water.

Did You Know

The hydroxy acid content of a product does not necessarily also stand for optimum effectiveness. The true effectiveness of a hydroxy acid is determined by its free acid content. Various scientific publications show that the more free acid a hydroxy acid contains, the more effective it is, and the free acid content is particularly dependent on the pH of the product. The lower the pH, the higher the free acid content. For example, a product with 10 percent hydroxy acid and a pH of 5.5 contains less than 1 percent free acid. If the pH is reduced to 4.5, the free acid content increases to 3 percent. Nu Skin 180° AHA Facial Peel and Neutralizer contains 10 percent hydroxy acid at a pH of 3.5 and a free acid content of 8 percent.

Ingredients

AHA Facial Peel (Step 1): Aqua, Lactic Acid, Betaine, Pentylene Glycol, Arginine, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Panthenol, Tetrasodium EDTA, Sodium Hydroxide, Citric Acid, Benzoic Acid.

AHA Neutralizer (Step 2): Aqua, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Arginine, Avena Sativa Kernel Extract, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Allantoin, Panthenol, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Dimethicone PEG-8 Meadowfoamate, Erythorbic Acid, Disodium EDTA, Citric Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Chlorphenesin, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Potassium Sorbate.

Warnings

Before using products, please perform a patch test on a small area of skin. If redness or irritation occurs, discontinue use immediately.

This product contains an alpha hydroxy acid (AHA) that may increase your skin’s sensitivity to the sun and particularly the possibility of sunburn. Use a sunscreen, wear protective clothing, and limit sun exposure while using this product and for a week afterwards. Keep out of reach of children. Avoid contact with eyes.

Pharmanex
Beauty Focus Collagen+
It's beauty science, simplified in your easy-to-take daily supplement! Ready to drink your way to radiant, youthful-looking skin?
Discover now
New
Recently viewed

Feel the difference

Discover the best you

SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin

Nu Skin 180° AHA Facial Peel and Neutralizer | SPIRIT

Jetzt neu! Verwöhnen Sie Ihre Haut mit der Epoch Yin and Yang Mask

Nu Skin 180° AHA Facial Peel and Neutralizer Peeling_SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin
Nu Skin 180° AHA Facial Peel and Neutralizer Peeling_SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin
Nu Skin 180° AHA Facial Peel and Neutralizer Peeling_SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin
Nu Skin 180° AHA Facial Peel and Neutralizer Peeling_SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin
Nu Skin 180° AHA Facial Peel and Neutralizer Peeling_SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin
Nu Skin 180° AHA Facial Peel and Neutralizer Peeling_SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin

Nu Skin 180° AHA Facial Peel and Neutralizer

Regulärer Preis
€72,99
Sonderpreis
€72,99
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Die Menge muss 1 oder mehr sein

Größe: 2 x 25 ml (je 18 Pads)

Formulierung: Pads

Hauttyp: Geeignet für alle Hauttypen 

Ihre Anti-Aging Lösung für verlängerte Jugendlichkeit.

Ihre Haut sagt Ihnen, wenn es an der Zeit ist, ihr besondere Aufmerksamkeit zu schenken. Beginnen Sie darum gleich mit Nu Skin 180°. Entwickelt, um die sichtbaren Zeichen der Alterung zu mildern, verfeinert dieses System klinischen Nachweisen zufolge die Textur, macht den Hautton ebenmäßiger und mindert das Auftreten feiner Linien und Falten für ein insgesamt jüngeres Aussehen.

Wischen Sie fahl wirkende, gealterte Haut mit Nu Skin 180° AHA Facial Peel and Neutralizer einfach weg. Mit einer 10-prozentigen Milchsäurelösung hilft diese wissenschaftlich erprobte Formel, die sichtbaren Zeichen der Hautalterung und zu viel Sonne verschwinden zu lassen, ohne dass eine längere Erholungszeit wie bei aggressiven klinischen Peelings notwendig ist. Die AHA in diesem Gesichtspeeling hilft, den Zellaustausch anzuregen und sichtbare Linien und Falten zu mildern. Sorgen Sie mit Nu Skin 180° AHA Facial Peel and Neutralizer für sichtbare Ergebnisse, die Ihnen bewundernde Blicke garantieren.

Eigenschaften

  • Fördert eine jugendliche Zellerneuerung.

  • Stimuliert die Kollagenproduktion, um sichtbare Linien und Falten zu mindern.

  • Hilft, rauer Haut eine neue, verbesserte Oberflächenbeschaffenheit zu verleihen.

  • Hellt Hautverfärbungen durch die chemische Peelingwirkung auf.

Wichtige Inhaltsstoffe

AHA Facial Peel (Schritt 1) 

Milchsäure: diese intensiv wirkende Alphahydroxysäure stimuliert die Zellerneuerung und löst Ansammlungen abgestorbener Zellen. Ein chemisches Peeling mildert das Erscheinungsbild von Linien und Falten, verbessert die Beschaffenheit der Haut und verfeinert die Poren.

AHA Facial Peel Neutraliser (Schritt 2) 

Avena Sativa-Extrakt (Haferextrakt): ist reich an Avenanthramiden, einer Antioxidantienverbindung. Dieser Extrakt besitzt außergewöhnliche hautberuhigende Eigenschaften und mindert die Empfindlichkeit der Haut.

Anwendung

Dreimal pro Woche nach Reinigung und Gesichtswasser anwenden.

Schritt 1: Sanft mit einem 180° AHA Facial Peel Pad über Gesicht und Hals streichen, den Augenbereich dabei meiden. Lassen Sie die Lösung mindestens 10 Minuten lang einwirken.

Schritt 2: Mit einem Nu Skin 180° AHA Facial Peel Neutralizer Pad sanft über Gesicht und Hals streichen. Anschließend ein Produkt zur Feuchtigkeitspflege mit einem schützenden LSF verwenden.

Wussten Sie schon...?

Der Hydroxysäuregehalt eines Produktes steht nicht unbedingt auch für eine optimale Wirksamkeit. Der wahre Wirkungsgrad einer Hydroxysäure wird durch ihren Gehalt an freier Säure bestimmt. Diverse wissenschaftliche Veröffentlichungen zeigen, dass eine Hydroxysäure umso wirkungsvoller ist, je mehr freie Säure enthalten ist, und der Gehalt an freier Säure hängt besonders vom pH-Wert des Produktes ab. Je niedriger der pH-Wert, desto höher der Gehalt an freier Säure. Ein Produkt mit beispielsweise 10 Prozent Hydroxysäure und einem pH-Wert von 5,5 enthält weniger als 1 Prozent freie Säure. Wird der pH-Wert auf 4,5 reduziert, steigt der Gehalt der freien Säure auf 3 Prozent. Nu Skin 180° AHA Facial Peel and Neutralizer enthält 10 Prozent Hydroxysäure bei einem pH-Wert von 3,5 und einem Gehalt an freier Säure von 8 Prozent.

Inhaltsstoffe

AHA Facial Peel (Schritt 1): Aqua, Lactic Acid, Betaine, Pentylene Glycol, Arginine, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Panthenol, Tetrasodium EDTA, Sodium Hydroxide, Citric Acid, Benzoic Acid.

AHA Neutralizer (Schritt 2): Aqua, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Arginine, Avena Sativa Kernel Extract, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Allantoin, Panthenol, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Dimethicone PEG-8 Meadowfoamate, Erythorbic Acid, Disodium EDTA, Citric Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Chlorphenesin, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Potassium Sorbate.