Pharmanex TR90 90-Day Kit

Pharmanex TR90 90-Day Kit

Regular price 8 800 kr
/
  • Free shipping
  • Delivery in 2-4 business days
  • Sustainable packaging
  • Secure payment
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

TR90 is a 90-day weight man­agement programme that will unify your mind and body to help you achieve a better looking you. This innovative programme will empower you to reach your goals by targeting the sources that stand between you and your ideal body shape.

Based on exclusive science that helps you stay motivated as you work towards your goal of unlocking your body’s full potential, this weight management system consist of:

  • 3 month supply of TR90 food supplements (1 TR90 JS, 3 TR90 Complex C and 3 TR90 Complex F)

  • 1 month supply of TR90 meal replacement bars (30 TR90 M-Bars Chocolate)

  • 1 TR90 Program Guide

  • 1 Journal with 1 TR90 pen

  • 1 Multilayer Pill Box

Size

TR90 JS: 1 Box – 15 sachets (37 g)

TR90 Complex F: 1 bottle – 120 capsules (63 g)

TR90 Complex C: 1 bottle – 90 capsules (52 g)

TR90 M-Bars: 1 M-Bar Chocolate – 59 g

Product Overview

TR90 Program Guide: This guide was created to help you understand the basics of the TR90 wellness program and how to make it work best for you. It covers topics such as nutrition recommendations, fitness tips, delicious and healthy recipes - in short, you'll find comprehensive help to achieve your TR90 goals. Simply combine the appropriate portion sizes with the recommended ingredients and the right amount of exercise.

TR90 JS: Consists of 100% natural ingredients. For example: of prickly pear, blood orange, pomegranate and saffron. These exotic plants are harvested with great care in the Mediterranean and California. We have combined them into the perfect drink for your morning routine for the first two weeks of the program. It is said that saffron helps to maintain a positive attitude - perfect for your mental well-being.

TR90 Complex F: A blend of ingredients that will get you ready for change: citrus, onion, grape, cayenne pepper, red orange and green tea. Green tea extract invigorates and its toning properties contribute to your physical well-being by protecting your cells from oxidative stress.

TR90 Complex C: Consists mainly of the ingredients cocoa, pomegranate and tart cherries. Tart cherry powder supports the mental well-being.

TR90 M-Bars: Given the demands of today’s lifestyle, we could all use a helping hand to ensure we take care of our well-balanced healthy lifestyle and diet. That’s where the vegan TR90 M-Bars can come in handy as a convenient way to enjoy a complete and tasty meal replacement. These delicious, on-the-go meal replacement bars make it easy to include them in your daily lifestyle to keep your weight under control.

That's Why You'll Love It

  • The TR90 90-Day Kit is an easy and convenient way to kick-start a positive lifestyle change within 90 days

  • As a vegan source of protein, TR90 M-Bars help build and maintain muscle mass

  • The guide gives you new tips on how to eat, exercise and live a healthy and balanced life

  • The fitness tips in the guide will help you get the most out of your workouts

  • Healthy recipes let you enjoy a balanced diet - without compromising on taste

  • The TR90 90-Dayy Kit is designed for all adults 18 years and older

How To Use

TR90 JS: Take 1 sachet mixed in a glass of water or favourite low-calorie beverage for the first 15 days of the program.

TR90 Complex C: Take 1 capsule 3 times per day during the 90 days of the program. Preferably take 15-20 minutes before meals with a large amount of water.

TR90 Complex F: Take 1 capsule 4 times per day during the 90 days of the program. Preferably take 15-20 minutes before meals with a large amount of water.

TR90 M-Bars: Take one bar as a meal replacement, once per day with a large glass of water during the 90 days of the program.

Find more information about the system here.

Videos

About Pharmanex

Pharmanex is our collection of high quality nutritional supplements including a broad wellness program. It combines natural ingredients with the latest scientific knowledge discovered through 30 years of innovative research. The goal of our products is simply stated: we want you to feel and look your best.

Ingredients

TR90 JS: Prickly pear cactus fruit extract (Opuntia ficus-indica L. Mill.) (2000 mg/sachet), saffron stigma extract (Crocus sativus L.) (177 mg/sachet), pomegranate fruit extract (Punica granatum L.) (150 mg/sachet), red orange fruit extract (Citrus sinensis L. var. osbeck) (125 mg/sachet).

TR90 Complex C: Cocoa bean powder (Theobroma cacao L.) (750 mg/3 caps.), tart cherry fruit powder (Prunus cerasus L.) (300 mg/3 caps.), capsule (gelatine), pomegranate fruit extract (Punica granatum L.) (250 mg/3 caps.), bulking agent (microcrystalline cellulose), anti-caking agents (fatty acids, silicon dioxide).

TR90 Complex F: Grape fruit extract (Vitis vinifera L.) (400 mg/4 caps.), capsule (gelatine), green tea leaf extract (Camelia sinensis L. kuntze) (300 mg/4 caps.), onion bulb extract (Allium cepa L.) (250 mg/4 caps.), red orange fruit extract (Citrus sinensis L. var. osbeck) (250 mg/4 caps.), citrus fruit extract (200 mg/4 caps.): [lemon (Citrus limon L. burm. f.) (40 mg/4 caps.), orange (Citrus sinensis L. var. osbeck) (120 mg/4 caps.), mandarin (Citrus reticulata blanco) (20 mg/4 caps.), grapefruit (Citrus x paradisi macfad) (20 mg/4 caps.)], bulking agent (microcrystalline cellulose), anti-caking agents (fatty acids, silicon dioxide), cayenne pepper fruit powder (Capsicum annuum L.) (50 mg/4 caps).

TR90 M-Bars Chocolate: Chickpea flour, soluble fibre obtained from beetroot, soy protein, humectants: maltitol syrup, glycerol and sorbitol syrup, dark chocolate with sweetener (10%) (cocoa paste, sweetener: maltitol, cocoa butter, emulsifier: lecithin (soy), natural vanilla flavouring), pea protein, minerals (potassium phosphate, calcium carbonate, sodium phosphate, magnesium carbonate, ferric pyrophosphate, zinc citrate, copper gluconate, manganese sulphate, sodium selenite, potassium iodide), starch, sunfloweroil, cocoabutter, flavourings, acacia fibre, slivered cocoa beans, natural flavouring, salt, stabiliser: calcium carbonate, vitamins (vitamin C, vitamin E, vitamin B3 (niacin), vitamin A, vitamin B5 (pantothenic acid), vitamin B8 (biotin), vitamin B6, vitamin B12, vitamin D, vitamin B2 (riboflavin), vitamin K, vitamin B1 (thiamin), vitamin B9 (folic acid), maltodextrin, emulsifier: soy lecithin, sweetener: sucralose.

Allergy advice: for allergens, see ingredient in bold.

May contain traces of: cereals containing gluten and products thereof, milk and products thereof (including lactose), eggs and products thereof, peanuts and products thereof, nuts and products thereof, and sulphur dioxide and sulphites.

The TR90 M-Bar Chocolate does not contain ingredients of animal origin. There may be an unintended presence of non-vegan substances used as processing aids or present in the manufacturing facility.

Nutritional Declaration

Ingredients Glossary

Since its founding in 1994, Pharmanex has worked to develop high-quality, effective products by combining their scientific approach with the best ingredients our nature has to offer.

Download the Pharmanex Ingredients Glossary now. It includes a list of Pharmanex's most popular ingredients and their associated properties - because true beauty comes from within.

Warnings

Do not exceed the recommended daily dose. A food supplement should not be used as a substitute for a varied and balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle. Maintain an adequate daily fluid intake. Do not use if product integrity is affected. Keep out of reach of young children. Consult a doctor before using this product if you are pregnant, lactating or under medical treatment. Keep away from heat and humidity.

Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Pharmanex
Beauty Focus Collagen+
It's beauty science, simplified in your easy-to-take daily supplement! Ready to drink your way to radiant, youthful-looking skin?
Discover now
Recently viewed

Feel the difference

Discover the best you

SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin

Nu Skin Pharmanex TR90 Paket | SPIRIT

Jetzt neu! Verwöhnen Sie Ihre Haut mit der Epoch Yin and Yang Mask

Pharmanex TR90 Wohlfühlprogramm Set Gewichtsmanagement_SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin
Pharmanex TR90 Wohlfühlprogramm Set Gewichtsmanagement_SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin
Pharmanex TR90 Wohlfühlprogramm Set Gewichtsmanagement_SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin
Pharmanex TR90 Wohlfühlprogramm Set Gewichtsmanagement_SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin
Pharmanex TR90 Wohlfühlprogramm Set Gewichtsmanagement_SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin
Pharmanex TR90 Wohlfühlprogramm Set Gewichtsmanagement_SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin
Pharmanex TR90 Wohlfühlprogramm Set Gewichtsmanagement_SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin
Pharmanex TR90 Wohlfühlprogramm Set Gewichtsmanagement_SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin
Pharmanex TR90 Wohlfühlprogramm Set Gewichtsmanagement_SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin
Pharmanex TR90 Wohlfühlprogramm Set Gewichtsmanagement_SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin
Pharmanex TR90 Wohlfühlprogramm Set Gewichtsmanagement_SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin
Pharmanex TR90 Wohlfühlprogramm Set Gewichtsmanagement_SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin

Pharmanex TR90 Wohlfühlprogramm Set

Regulärer Preis
€979,99
Sonderpreis
€879,99
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Die Menge muss 1 oder mehr sein

Ihre Verwandlung beginnt hier und jetzt.

TR90 ist ein 90-tägiges Gewichtsmanagementprogramm, das Kopf und Körper in Balance bringt und Ihnen so hilft, ein besseres Aussehen zu erhalten. Dieses innovative Programm motiviert Sie und unterstützt Sie dabei, Ihre Ziele zu erreichen, indem auf die Ursachen gezielt wird, die zwischen Ihnen und Ihrer idealen Figur stehen.

 

Gewichtsmanagement - Pharmanex TR90 Paket

 

Dieses Gewichtsmanagementsystem basiert auf exklusiver Wissenschaft, die Ihnen hilft, motiviert zu bleiben, während Sie darauf hinarbeiten, das ganze Potenzial Ihres Körpers zu entfalten, und besteht aus:

  • TR90 Nahrungsergänzungsprodukten für 3 Monate (1 TR90 JS, 3 TR90 Complex C und 3 TR90 Complex F)

  • TR90 Mahlzeitenersatz für einen Monat (jeweils 10 TR90 M-Bars Lemon Crisp und 20 TR90 M-Bars Chocolate)

  • 1 Handbuch zum TR90 Programm

  • 1 Tagebuch mit 1 TR90 Kugelschreiber

  • 1 mehrschichtige Pillendose 

Größen

TR90 JS: 1 Box – 15 Päckchen (37 g)

TR90 Complex F: 1 Dose – 120 Kapseln (63 g)

TR90 Complex C: 1 Dose – 90 Kapseln (52 g)

TR90 M-Bars: 
  • 1 Chocolate M-Bar – 60 g
  • 1 Lemon Crisp M-Bar – 59 g 

    Produktdetails

    Handbuch zum TR90 Programm: Dieses Handbuch wurde geschaffen, um Ihnen zu helfen, die Grundlagen des TR90 Wohlfühlprogramms zu verstehen und es optimal für sich zu nutzen. Es behandelt Themen wie Ernährungsempfehlungen, Fitness-Tipps, köstliche und gesunde Rezepte – kurz: hier finden Sie umfassende Hilfe, um Ihre TR90 Ziele zu erreichen. Kombinieren Sie einfach die passenden Portionsgrößen mit den empfohlenen Zutaten und dem richtigen Maß an Bewegung. 

    TR90 JS: Besteht zu 100% aus natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen. Zum Beispiel: aus Feigenkaktus, Blutorange, Granatapfel und Safran, Diese exotischen Pflanzen werden mit großer Sorgfalt im Mittelmeerraum und in Kalifornien geerntet. Wir haben sie zu dem perfekten Getränk für Ihre Morgenroutine der ersten beiden Wochen des Programms kombiniert. Es heißt, Safran trage dazu bei, dass man sich eine positive Einstellung besser bewahren könne – perfekt für Ihr seelisches Wohlbefinden.

    TR90 Complex F: Eine Mischung aus Zutaten, die Sie startklar für Veränderungen machen: Zitrusfrüchte, Zwiebeln, Trauben, Cayennepfeffer, Rote Orange und Grüntee. Grünteeextrakt belebt und seine tonisierenden Eigenschaften tragen zu Ihrem körperlichen Wohlbefinden bei, indem sie Ihre Zellen vor oxidativen Stress schützen.

    TR90 Complex C: Besteht hauptsächlich aus den Zutaten Kakao, Granatapfel und Sauerkirschen. Sauerkirschenpulver unterstützt das seelische Wohlbefinden.

    TR90 M-Bars: Die praktische Kombination von Geschmack und Nährstoffen. Diese köstlichen Riegel für unterwegs, in den Geschmacksvarianten Chocolate und Lemon Crisp, können eine Mahlzeit pro Tag ersetzen. Sie lassen sich ganz einfach in Ihren Alltag integrieren, um Ihr Gewicht unter Kontrolle zu behalten oder als Bestandteil einer kalorienreduzierten Ernährung. Genießen Sie täglich einen Riegel anstelle einer Hauptmahlzeit, um Ihr Gewicht nach erfolgreichem Abnehmen zu halten. Falls Sie Gewicht verlieren möchten, können Sie im Rahmen einer kalorienreduzierten Ernährung zwei Hauptmahlzeiten pro Tag durch jeweils einen TR90 M-Bar ersetzen.  

    Eigenschaften

    • Das TR90 Wohlfühlprogramm ist ein einfacher und bequemer Weg, innerhalb von 90 Tagen eine positive Veränderung Ihres Lebensstils anzustoßen.

    • Als Proteinquelle tragen TR90 M-Bars zum Aufbau und Erhalt der Muskelmasse bei.

    • Das Handbuch gibt Ihnen neue Tipps, wie Sie gesund und ausgewogen essen, trainieren und leben können.

    • Die Fitness-Tipps des Handbuches unterstützen Sie dabei, das meiste aus Ihrem Training herauszuholen.

    • Gesunde Rezepte lassen Sie in den Genuss einer ausgewogenen Ernährung kommen – ohne Kompromisse hinsichtlich des Geschmacks.

    • Das TR90 Wohlfühlprogramm wurde für alle Erwachsenen ab 18 Jahren konzipiert.

      Anwendung

      TR90 JS: 1 Päckchen in einem Glas Wasser oder einem anderen kalorienfreien Getränk aufgelöst täglich in den ersten 15 Tagen des Programms am Morgen trinken.

      TR90 Complex C: Nehmen Sie 1 Kapsel 3-mal pro Tag an den 90 Tagen des Programms. Vorzugsweise 15-20 Minuten vor einer Mahlzeit und mit viel Wasser einnehmen.

      TR90 Complex F: Nehmen Sie 1 Kapsel 4-mal pro Tag an den 90 Tagen des Programms. Vorzugsweise 15-20 Minuten vor einer Mahlzeit und mit viel Wasser einnehmen.

      TR90 M-Bars: Verzehren Sie während des 90-Tage-Programms einmal täglich einen Riegel als Mahlzeitenersatz mit einem großen Glas Wasser. 

      Andere Lebensmittel sind ein unverzichtbarer Bestandteil dieser Diät. Diese Produkte dürfen nur für ihren vorgesehenen Zweck eingesetzt werden. Und denken Sie daran: zu einer gesunden Lebensweise gehören auch eine ausreichende tägliche Flüssigkeitsaufnahme, über das ganze Jahr hinweg regelmäßige körperliche Aktivitäten und nicht zuletzt eine abwechslungsreiche, ausgewogene Ernährung.

      Videos

       

      Finden Sie hier weitere Informationen zum TR90 System.

      Über Pharmanex

      Pharmanex ist unsere Kollektion an hochwertigen Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln inklusive breit gefächertem Wohlfühlprogramm. Sie kombiniert natürliche Inhaltsstoffe mit den neuesten wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnissen, die wir in 30 Jahren innovativer Forschung entdeckt haben. Das Ziel unserer Produkte ist einfach erklärt: Wir möchten, dass Sie sich gut fühlen und auch so aussehen.

       

      Inhaltsstoffe

      TR90 JS: Feigenkaktusfruchtextrakt (Opuntia ficus-indica L. Mill.) (2000 mg/Päckchen), Safranstempelextrakt (Crocus sativus L.) (177 mg/Päckchen), Granatapfelfruchtextrakt (Punica granatum L.) (150 mg/Päckchen), Roter Orangenfruchtextrakt (Citrus sinensis L. var. osbeck) (125 mg/Päckchen)

      TR90 Complex C: Kakaobohnenpulver (Theobroma cacao L.) (750 mg/3 Kaps.), Sauerkirschfruchtpulver (Prunus cerasus L.) (300 mg/3 Kaps.), Kapsel (Gelatine), Granatapfelfruchtextrakt (Punica granatum L.) (250 mg/3 Kaps.), Füllstoff (mikrokristalline Zellulose), Trennmittel (Fettsäuren, Siliziumdioxid).

      TR90 Complex F: Traubenextrakt (Vitis vinifera L.) (400 mg/4 Kaps.), Kapsel (Gelatine), Extrakt aus Blättern des grünen Tees (Camelia sinensis L. Kuntze) (300 mg/4 Kaps.), Zwiebelextrakt (Allium cepa L.) (250 mg/4 Kaps.), Fruchtextrakt aus roter Orange (Citrus sinensis L. var. osbeck) (250 mg/4 Kaps.), Zitrusfruchtextrakt (200 mg/4 Kaps.): [Zitrone (Citrus limon L. burm. f.) (40 mg/4 Kaps.), Orange (Citrus sinensis L. var. osbeck) (120 mg/4 Kaps.), Mandarine (Citrus reticulata blanco) (20 mg/4 Kaps.), Grapefruit (Citrus x paradisi macfad) (20 mg/4 Kaps.)], Füllstoff (mikrokristalline Zellulose), Trennmittel (Fettsäuren, Siliziumdioxid), Cayennepfefferfruchtpulver (Capsicum annuum L.) (50 mg/4 Kaps.).

      TR90 Chocolate M-Bars: Milchproteine; dunkle Schokolade (17%) (Kakaomasse; Zucker, Kakaobutter, Milchfett (wasserfrei); Emulgator: Sojalecithine, Vanillearoma); Stabilisatoren: Sorbit und Glycerol; Füllung mit Schokoladengeschmack (Invertzucker, Glukosesirup, Dextrose, Feuchthaltemittel: Glycerol, fettarmes Kakaopulver, Verdickungsmittel: modifizierte Stärke, Kokosöl); Dextrose; Polydextrose; Oligo-Fructose; Natriumsalze der Orthophosphorsäure; Magnesiumsalze der Zitronensäure; Calciumcarbonat; Kaliumsalze der Orthophosphorsäure; Kaliumcitrat; Eisensulfat; Zinkcitrat; Kupfergluconat; Mangansulfat; Kaliumiodid; Natriumselenit; Sonnenblumenöl; Erbsenproteine; hydrolisierte Weizenproteine (Gluten); fettarmes Kakaopulver; Glukosesirup; Glukose-Fructosesirup; Aromen; Kollagenhydrolysat; Sojaproteine; Haselnüsse; Reismehl; L-Ascorbinsäure; D-alpha-Tocopherylacetat; Nicotinamid; Retinylacetat; D-Biotin; Calcium-D-pantothenat; Cholecalciferol; Pyridoxinhydrochlorid; Phytomenadion; Cyanocobalamin; Riboflavin; Thiaminhydrochlorid; Pteroylmonoglutaminsäure; Zucker; Emulgator: Soja- und Sonnenblumen lecithine; Maltodextrine; Gerstenmalzextrakt (Gluten); Salz; Antioxidationsmittel: Alpha-Tocopherol

      Enthält Spuren der folgenden Allergene: Eier und Eiererzeugnisse, Erdnüsse und Erdnusserzeugnisse, Schwefeldioxid und Sulfite.

      TR90 Lemon Crisp M-Bars: Weißer Überzug (Zucker, pflanzliche Fette (Kokosnuss-, Palmkern-, Palm- und Sheafett), Magermilchpulver, Emulgator: Sojalecithin, Vanillearoma); Glucosefructosesirup; Milchproteine; Sojaproteine; Fructo-Oligosaccharide; Reismehl; Kaliumsalze der Orthophosphorsäure; Calciumcarbonat; Magnesiumcarbonat; Natriumsalze der Orthophosphorsäure; Eisensulphat; Zinkcitrat; Kupfergluconat; Mangansulfat; Kaliumjodid; Natriumselenit; Sonnenblumenöl; Fructosesirup; Fructose; Stabilisator: Glycerol; Maltodextrin; Gerstenmalzextrakt (Gluten); Glucosesirup; Zitronensaftpulver (0,55%); Zitronenaroma mit anderen Aromen; L-Ascorbinsäure; D-Alphatocopherylacetat; Nicotinamid; Retinylacetat; D-Biotin; calcium-D-pantothenat, Cholecalciferol; Cyanocobalamin; Riboflavin; Pyridoxinhydrochlorid; Phytomenadion; Thiaminhydrochlorid; Pteroylmonoglutaminsäure; Salz; Emulgator: Sojalecithin und Sucrose-Ester von Fettsäuren, Antioxidationsmittel: Alpha-Tocopherol

      Enthält Spuren der folgenden Allergene: Eier und Eiererzeugnisse, Erdnüsse und Erdnusserzeugnisse, Schalenfrüchte und Nebenerzeugnisse, Schwefeldioxid und Sulfite.