Get up to 30% discount as a VIP customer – More info...

SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin Nutricentials_Bioadaptive Skincare_Nutricentials Dew All Day Moisture Restore Intense
SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin Nutricentials_Bioadaptive Skincare_Nutricentials Dew All Day Moisture Restore Intense
SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin Nutricentials_Bioadaptive Skincare_Nutricentials Dew All Day Moisture Restore Intense
SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin Nutricentials_Bioadaptive Skincare_Nutricentials Dew All Day Moisture Restore Intense
SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin Nutricentials_Bioadaptive Skincare_Nutricentials Dew All Day Moisture Restore Intense

Nutricentials Dew All Day Moisture Restore Intense

Regular price
€47,99
Sale price
€47,99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

Size: 75 ml

Skin Type: Suitable for all skin types

Your busy lifestyle doesn’t have to show on your skin.

Nutricentials Dew All Day soothes, softens, and smooths your skin while providing all-day moisture so you can look your best no matter what stressors come your way.

All while a blend of bioadaptive botanicals helps your skin increase its ability to adapt to its environment, helping it to better bounce back from life’s daily stressors day in and day out.

System

Nature is full of surprises. Harsh climates, extreme cold, and barren soils give life to plants that thrive despite the odds. We wondered if they might offer more than inspiration? Whether they could do the same for the skin?

Our bioadaptive botanical complex does just that. We've transformed five extracts from plants that thrive in these conditions into effective skincare to help your skin adapt to its environment. So no matter what the day brings, our Nutricentials products give you beautiful, balanced and radiant skin.

Features

  • Bioadaptive botanicals help increase your skin’s ability to adapt to its environment

  • Provides immediate hydration and up to 24 hours of continuous moisturisation

  • Helps protect against, and increases your skin’s resiliency to, the negative effects of stress, pollution, and oxidative stress

  • Supports your skin’s natural ability to bounce back from life’s daily stressors

  • Helps skin attract and capture water to keep necessary moisture

  • Smooths, softens, soothes, nourishes, and conditions skin with a creamy formula

Key Ingredients

Bioadaptive Botanical Complex: a blend of five botanical extracts from plants that thrive in extreme climates. Includes Rhodiola rosea, maral root, Chaga mushroom, resurrection plant, and Siberian ginseng.

Pistachio nut oil and shea butter: softens and smooths skin.

Vitamin E and its derivative: an antioxidant that protects against oxidative stress caused by negative environmental stressors.

How To Use

Apply a generous amount onto clean face and neck in an upward, outward motion. Use daily, morning and night.

Q&A

Why is the bioadaptive Nutricentials skin care so unique? Nutricentials is the first skin care line to combine our innovative science with bioadaptive botanicals. As the skin adapts to the environment thanks to the system, different skin types no longer matter. It's suitable for anyone over 18, whether you're 25 or 75, living in the midst of hectic city life or in the wilderness!

Is Nutricentials all natural or even vegan? Nutricentials is not an all-natural product, but that doesn't have to be a bad thing! We combine nature and science so that the ingredients can develop optimally on your skin. Even though Nutricentials is not vegan certified, it does not contain any products from animals.

Is Nutricentials sustainable? Sustainability is one of our most important goals at Nu Skin. Our goal is to offer 100% sustainable packaging by 2030. This promise is already evident in Nutricentials. All bottles in the range are made from up to 100% used recycled plastic and all tubes up to 35%. The cartons for the packaging are FSC certified (FSC™ C107989).

Ingredients

Aqua, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cetearyl Alcohol, Butylene Glycol, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Urea, Sodium Behenoyl Lactylate, Glyceryl Distearate, Glycerin, Glyceryl Stearate, Methyl Gluceth-10, Pistacia Vera Seed Oil, Ethylhexylglycerin, Maltodextrin, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Dimethicone, Selaginella Lepidophylla Extract, Sodium PCA, Sodium Lactate, Glycine, Punica Granatum Sterols, Tocopheryl Acetate, Arginine, Aspartic Acid, PCA, Inonotus Obliquus Extract, Rhaponticum Carthamoides Root Extract, Rhodiola Rosea Extract, Alanine, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Serine, Valine, Isoleucine, Proline, Threonine, Histidine, Phenylalanine, Hydroxyacetophenone, Tocopherol, Eleutherococcus Senticosus Root Extract, Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate, Sodium Hydroxide, Parfum, Phenoxyethanol, Chlorphenesin, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Limonene, Hexyl Cinnamal, Linalool, Geraniol, Citronellol, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone.

×
Welcome Newcomer

Erhalten Sie als Vorzugskunde bis zu 30% Rabatt auf alle Produkte

SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin Nutricentials_Bioadaptive Skincare_Nutricentials Dew All Day Moisture Restore Intense
SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin Nutricentials_Bioadaptive Skincare_Nutricentials Dew All Day Moisture Restore Intense
SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin Nutricentials_Bioadaptive Skincare_Nutricentials Dew All Day Moisture Restore Intense
SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin Nutricentials_Bioadaptive Skincare_Nutricentials Dew All Day Moisture Restore Intense
SPIRIT - beauty excellence_Anti-Aging Schönheit Vitalität_Nu Skin Nutricentials_Bioadaptive Skincare_Nutricentials Dew All Day Moisture Restore Intense

Nutricentials Dew All Day Moisture Restore Intense

Regulärer Preis
€46,99
Sonderpreis
€46,99
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Die Menge muss 1 oder mehr sein

Größe: 75 ml

Hauttyp: Geeignet für alle Hauttypen 

Alltagsstress muss sich nicht auf Ihrer Haut zeigen.

Nutricentials Dew All Day wirkt beruhigend und verleiht eine geschmeidigere Haut. Dabei spendet sie den ganzen Tag Feuchtigkeit: So sehen Sie immer großartig aus, egal was sich Ihnen in den Weg stellt.

Dank der Kombination bioadaptiver Pflanzenstoffe kann sich Ihre Haut leichter an die Umgebung anpassen und besser von den Stressfaktoren des Alltags erholen.

System

Die Natur steckt voller Überraschungen. Raues Klima, extreme Kälte und karge Böden schenken Pflanzen Leben, die trotz aller Schwierigkeiten gedeihen. Wir fragten uns, ob sie vielleicht mehr als nur Inspiration bieten? Ob sie für die Haut das Gleiche tun könnten?

Unser bioadaptiver Pflanzenkomplex schafft genau das. Wir haben fünf Extrakte aus Pflanzen, die in diesen Bedingungen gedeihen, in eine wirksame Hautpflege verwandelt, damit sich Ihre Haut ihrer Umgebung anpassen kann. So verleihen unsere Nutricentials Produkte eine wunderschöne, ausgeglichene und strahlende Haut, egal was der Tag mit sich bringt. 

Eigenschaften

  • Dank bioadaptiver Pflanzenstoffe passt sich Ihre Haut leichter an verschiedene Bedingungen an.

  • Spendet augenblicklich Feuchtigkeit, die bis zu 24 Stunden anhält.

  • Bietet schützende Pflege und stärkt die Widerstandsfähigkeit der Haut gegen nachteilige Effekte von Stress, belastenden Umweltfaktoren und oxidativem Stress.

  • Ihre Haut kann sich auf natürlichem Weg besser vom Alltagsstress erholen.

  • Die Haut kann Wasser anziehen und aufnehmen, um die unverzichtbare Feuchtigkeit zu speichern.

  • Die cremige Formel wirkt beruhigend und intensiv pflegend für eine geschmeidigere, glattere Haut.

Wichtige Inhaltsstoffe

Bioadaptiver Pflanzenkomplex: eine Komposition von fünf Pflanzenextrakten aus Pflanzen, die in extremen Klimazonen gedeihen (Rosenwurz, Maralwurzel, Chaga-Pilz, Auferstehungspflanze und sibirischen Ginseng).

Pistazienöl und Sheabutter: verleihen weiche und glatte Haut.

Vitamin E und sein Derivat: ein Antioxidans, das bei oxidativem Stress durch belastende Umwelteinflüsse schützende Pflege bietet.

Anwendung

Eine großzügige Menge auf das gereinigte Gesicht und den Hals mit nach außen gerichteten Aufwärtsbewegungen auftragen. Zur täglichen Verwendung, jeweils morgens und abends. 

Fragen & Antworten

Warum ist die bioadaptive Nutricentials Hautpflege so einzigartig? Als erste Hautpflege-Linie verbindet Nutricentials unsere innovative Wissenschaft mit bioadaptiven Pflanzen. Da sich die Haut dank des Systems an die jeweilige Umgebung anpasst, spielen verschiedene Hauttypen keine Rolle mehr. Es eignet sich für alle über 18 Jahre, egal ob Sie 25 oder 75 sind, mitten im hektischen Stadtleben oder in der Wildnis leben!

Ist Nutricentials ganz natürlich oder sogar vegan? Nutricentials ist kein reines Naturprodukt, aber das muss nicht schlecht sein! Wir kombinieren Natur und Wissenschaft, damit die Inhaltsstoffe sich optimal auf Ihrer Haut entfalten können. Auch wenn Nutricentials nicht vegan zertifiziert ist, enthält es keine Produkte von Tieren.

Ist Nutricentials nachhaltig? Nachhaltigkeit ist eines unserer wichtigsten Ziele bei Nu Skin. Unser Ziel ist, bis 2030 zu 100 % nachhaltige Verpackungen zu bieten. Dieses Versprechen zeigt sich bereits bei Nutricentials. Alle Flaschen des Sortiments sind bis zu 100% und alle Tuben bis zu 35% aus gebrauchtem, recycelten Kunststoff hergestellt. Die Kartons für die Verpackungen sind FSC-zertifiziert (FSC™ C107989).

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cetearyl Alcohol, Butylene Glycol, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Urea, Sodium Behenoyl Lactylate, Glyceryl Distearate, Glycerin, Glyceryl Stearate, Methyl Gluceth-10, Pistacia Vera Seed Oil, Ethylhexylglycerin, Maltodextrin, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Dimethicone, Selaginella Lepidophylla Extract, Sodium PCA, Sodium Lactate, Glycine, Punica Granatum Sterols, Tocopheryl Acetate, Arginine, Aspartic Acid, PCA, Inonotus Obliquus Extract, Rhaponticum Carthamoides Root Extract, Rhodiola Rosea Extract, Alanine, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Serine, Valine, Isoleucine, Proline, Threonine, Histidine, Phenylalanine, Hydroxyacetophenone, Tocopherol, Eleutherococcus Senticosus Root Extract, Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate, Sodium Hydroxide, Parfum, Phenoxyethanol, Chlorphenesin, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Limonene, Hexyl Cinnamal, Linalool, Geraniol, Citronellol, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone.